我可以用假的吗 NIE 数?

永远不要使用假的 NIE 数

NIE 在西班牙,数字是一个日益严重的问题。 我们一次又一次地听到一些故事的组成者 NIE 数 找工作或服务是西班牙没有意识到可能的后果。

什么是假货 NIE 数?

一名官员 NIE 西班牙警察签发的号码将以字母开头,然后是七个数字,最后是另一个字母,例如D – 758372 –B。 NIE 该号码对您来说是唯一的,并且不可转让,也不会过期。 假的 NIE 数字是没有正式使用的,由西班牙政府/警方未发布的数字序列。

我们希望100%清晰。 伪造或非法使用 NIE 数字不是一个好主意。 向您的雇主证明伪造的号码不仅可能使您在西班牙失去工作,而且还可能导致欺诈行为对您提起刑事诉讼。 在律师协会网站上了解有关欺诈的更多信息.

Pgoto显示什么是真实的 NIE 数字看起来像
这才是真正的 NIE 数字文件看起来像

需要一个真实的 NIE 数?

我们公司可以为您提供必要的 NIE 编号文书工作,并在西班牙的警察局预定您的真实姓名 NIE 数。 使用我们的简单预订表格,您可以获得您的 NIE 预约时间少于24小时。

预订 NIE 现在在西班牙进行号码预约。

关于“我可以使用伪造品”的4条想法 NIE 数?”

    1. 霍拉·罗杰(Hola Roger)。 那将是一个非常糟糕的主意,即使您的雇主没有注册您,您仍然会违反法律。 拥有真实的东西总是最好的 NIE 数。 非常感谢,丽莎

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

Can i use a Fake NIE Number?

 

Never use a Fake NIE Number

Fake NIE Numbers are a growing problem in Spain. Time and again we are hearing stories of people who have made up a NIE Number to obtain a job or service is Spain not realising the possible consequences.

What is a fake NIE Number?

An official NIE Number issued by the Spanish Police  will start with a letter, followed by seven numbers and another letter in the end, for example D – 758372 – B. Your NIE number is unique to you and is non transferable nor does it expire. A Fake NIE Number is a number sequence made up with has no official use, and has not been issued by the Spanish Government/Police.

We would like to be 100% clear. Using a Fake or illegal NIE Number is not a great idea.  Not only could proving a fake number to your employer possibly cost you your job in Spain but it could also lead to criminal proceedings being taken against you for fraud. Read more about fraud on the Law Society website.

Pgoto showing what a real NIE Number looks like
This is what a real NIE Number document looks like

Need a Real NIE Number?

Our Company can supply you with the necessary NIE Number paperwork, and book you in at the police station in Spain to get your real NIE Number. Using our easy booking form you can obtain your NIE Number appointment in less than 24hrs.

Book a NIE Number appointment in Spain NOW.

4 thoughts on “Can i use a Fake NIE Number?”

  1. If I had of thought about this before I could have easily given my employer a Fake NIE Number because I don’t think he ever registered me for NIE Number.

    1. Hola Roger. That would have been a very bad idea, even if your employer didn’t register you you would have still been breaking the law. Its always best to have a real NIE Number. Many Thanks, Lisa

  2. Who would ever use a fake NIE Number? There’s some Dim wits around these days. Just get your own one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *