预订您的 NIE 立即在线预约

NIE 数字西班牙快速徽标

请在线使用我们的安全 NIE 号码预订表 请在下面提供我们需要预订的详细信息 NIE 在西班牙预约号码并完成您的 NIE 编号申请表。 此页面受SSL保护,以保护您的信息。 在浏览器栏中查找挂锁.

我们提供两种服务:请在表格上选择要订购的服务。

1)。 NIE 仅数字: 这项服务我们将为您预订 NIE 在派出所预约号码并完成您的 NIE 数字形式。 您需要打印表格并在我们为您指定的时间和日期到达警察局。 这项服务的价格为29.99英镑+ IVA(西班牙增值税),对于不打算在西班牙工作或赚钱的人来说,这项服务非常理想。

2)。 NIE 号码+社会保险号码文书工作已完成. 该服务将预订您的 NIE 在派出所预约号码,完成您的 NIE 编号文书,并填写您的社会保障文书(表格TA_1)。 一旦有了 NIE 您填写的社会保险号表格上的电话号码加上您的 NIE 证书到您所在镇的社会保障办公室,他们将提供您的社会保障号。 这项服务的费用为39.99英镑+ IVA(西班牙增值税)。如果您打算在西班牙工作,则需要此项服务。

如果只需要一个 NIE 数字或 NIE 号码+社会安全号码? 点击这里阅读更多。

如果您是英国护照持有人,并且希望申请新的TIE居留卡,请单击此处。 (这是为了居住, NIE 继续使用下面的表格。)

填写我们的 NIE 号码预订表:

请确保您提供 有效电话号码和电子邮件地址 因此我们的代表可以与您联系 NIE 号码预订详细信息。 我们一经您预订便会与我们联系。

我们的电子邮件有时可能会进入您的“垃圾邮件/垃圾邮件”文件夹,请确保选中这些内容,以免您错过我们的电子邮件。

请注意,您只能获得Cita Previa NIE 派出所人数 周一至周五 (周末不安排约会),约会通常在早晨到中午进行。

填写此表格即表示您同意 NIE'将在派出所预约您的约会并完成相关的文书工作。 西班牙警察有权酌情签发 NIE 数。

您同意阅读并遵守MY提供给您的指示 NIE 随您的预订一起发送给您,并且了解如果不按照说明进行操作,将导致约会失败。

提交表格后 (请确保先按上面的“发送”按钮,然后再转到下面的付款步骤)

请使用下面的安全贝宝链接之一来支付服务费用。

请注意,我们不会在没有付款的情况下回应或处理已提交的表格。


支付你的 NIE 带有贝宝的数字

点击这里支付我们的 NIE 仅通过Paypal或信用卡/借记卡提供号码服务。 £29.99 + IVA

点击这里支付我们的费用 NIE 号码+通过信用卡或借记卡/贝宝(PayPal)提供的社会保险号码服务£39.99 + IVA

贝宝(PayPal)是世界上最安全的付款处理器。 一旦我们收到您填写的表格和付款,您将在24小时内收到我们一位员工的电话,并进行确认。 请注意,在1小时后,未付款的表格将被从我们的系统中删除。

我们的电子邮件/您的预订详细信息有时会被误认为垃圾邮件。 如果您的预订没有到达收件箱文件夹中,请确保您检查了垃圾邮件文件夹。

NIE 号码预订表格问答:

问:为什么我需要这么多个人信息才能获得我的 NIE 号码/社会保险号?

答: NIE 我们将为您填写的数字文书在上面的在线表格中提出所有问题。 一旦我们填写了您的 NIE 数字形式 (EX15和790)通常会在24小时内从我们的系统中删除您的详细信息。 我们非常重视您的个人信息的安全性。

问:我在网上填写时犯了一个错误 NIE 编号表格,我收到确认函后可以进行更改吗?

答:请确保您护照上的姓名与我们的姓名相符。 快速 NIE 数 上面的预订表格。 还请仔细检查您的护照号码,因为这非常重要。 其他详细信息,例如地址,父母姓名,电话号码可以随时更改,但您的姓名和护照号码必须正确。 您的护照必须至少有6个月才能过期。

问:为什么我收到来自西班牙警察的奇怪电子邮件? 我认为这是关于我的 NIE 预约号码,但是全部用西班牙语阅读,我看不懂。

答:在我们在警察局预约您的约会时,您会获得 NIE 数 西班牙警察会自动向您发送一封电子邮件,确认您的约会时间和日期。 将此电子邮件放在一边,您很快就会收到一封来自我们的英文电子邮件,其中说明您下一步需要做什么以及需要打印哪些表格。

问:我还没有在西班牙,你能得到我的吗 NIE 我到达时预订的号码预约?

答:可以。 我们称这个为 飞入 NIE 预约号码。 无论如何,在您的预约日期之前通常都需要短暂的等待,但请告知我们您到达西班牙的日期,我们将尽力为您预订约会日期 (尚待约会)

问:为什么我需要给我的父母起名字 NIE 号码预约?

答: 西班牙语 NIE 数 表格需要您的父亲和母亲的名字(请确保您同时输入名字和姓氏,不需要中间名)。 不幸的是,这没有办法。 如果您无法提供姓名,请与我们联系以进一步讨论。

问:为什么我不能通过电话预订?

答:目前我们 不要 接受的电话预订 NIE 数 约会。 我们更喜欢在线使用我们的安全 NIE 号码预订表格,因此我们确保我们拥有正确的详细信息,以便您通过CITA PRIVA预订约会并完成您的文书工作。

问:我的护照上仍然注明我的已婚姓名,但现在我使用了未婚姓名。 我可以做我的 NIE 以我少女的名字申请号码?

答:您的申请 必须 用护照上的名字。 西班牙警察将不接受任何其他名称。 如果我们以错误的名称提交表格,您将 拒绝了 NIE 数.

问:我没有西班牙地址吗? 我能做什么?

答:我们在线的地址部分 NIE 数 表格应该是西班牙的地址。 这不必是您的家,许多人使用旅馆或当地咖啡馆的地址。 如果您无法访问西班牙地址,请不要担心,将此部分留空,我们的顾问将为您解决此问题。 拥有地址后,您可以轻松更改地址 NIE 号码证书.

问:我没有可使用的西班牙电话号码 NIE 编号申请表。 我可以使用我的英国手机号码吗?

A: 理想情况下,您需要一个西班牙电话号码 NIE 数 申请表。 如果您还没有号码,请随时使用您的英国电话号码。

问:我的护照即将到期。 我还能拿走我吗 NIE 数?

答:我们建议您在申请护照时至少还有6个月的时间 NIE 数.

如果您需要更新护照的时间少于6个月,请与我们联系以进行进一步讨论。 单击此处更新您的英国护照。

问:我能拿到我的西班牙社会安全号码吗? NIE 数

答:您需要拥有 NIE 号码证明书在您可以收集西班牙社会保险号之前。 一旦有了 NIE 在我们发送给您的表格的空白部分输入编号,然后将其送到您最近的社会保障办公室。

问:一个在线论坛上的一位朋友告诉我,我不需要预约即可获得 NIE 在西班牙,我可以走进任何警察局并要求警察局吗? 这是正确的吗?

答:在线论坛中提供的建议和互联网上过时的信息每天都在给我们造成麻烦……自2016年以来, 有可能获得 NIE 未指定CITA PRIVA的号码 并填写正确的表格。 我们对 NIE 数 系统,并与该领域的法律变化保持同步。

**如果您设法找到派出所的派出所, NIE 没有预约的号码证书,请告知我们🙂

问:我在酒吧的朋友(《太阳烧伤的武器》)说,如果我给西班牙警察几欧元,他们会给我一个 NIE 提前预约电话。 这是正确的吗?

答:不,不! 尽管当地人在酒吧中提供的信息有时会有所帮助,但这绝对不是西班牙语的情况 NIE 数字...... NIE 号码证书通常由主要的中央警察局颁发。 我们强烈建议 尝试这样做。(我们听说有人尝试过并遇到法律问题)也请避免使用 假 NIE 数.

问:我提交了我的 NIE 号码形式,但还没有听到任何回音?

答:一旦您按下我们在线上的提交按钮 NIE 数 预订表格,我们几乎立即收到。 然后,我们将其链接到付款,我们的代表将致电给您。 如果我们尚未收到PayPal的付款确认,则无法开始处理您的预订。

如果在极少数情况下您已经付款但仍未收到我们的来信,请使用 联系我们形成。 这是非常非常不可能的,但是偶尔会发生计算机故障/人为错误。

问:我需要一个 NIE 我的孩子们多少?

答:任何年龄的孩子都可以得到 NIE 数 如果他们需要一个。 某些活动(例如课外体育课)要求您的孩子进行一次 NIE 数。 如果我们正在处理儿童的申请,请在表格的附加说明部分告知我们。 阅读更多关于 NIE 这里有数字和孩子们。

问:昨晚我再次在酒吧见到了那个男人。 他说我的 NIE 该号码将在3个月后过期。 这是正确的吗?

A:酒吧里的男人再次罢工! 在2016年之前,西班牙警察确实曾发布过临时文件 NIE 数字 3个月。 现在,规则已更改,您的 NIE 数字是一生不变的数字。 点击这里阅读更多关于'做 NIE 数字过期”。

问:我还需要把护照照片留给我吗 NIE 预约电话?

是的,尽管在某些在线论坛上有这样的说法,大多数警察局仍要求您将两张护照大小的照片带到自己的 NIE 数 约定。 点击这里阅读 NIE 护照号码照片.

问:我想填写自己的表格,但需要将其翻译成英文。 你能寄给我翻译版吗?

答:除非您精通西班牙语,并且对西班牙语预订系统有很好的了解, 我们不推荐 尝试预订或填写西班牙语 NIE 数 形成你的自我。 我们的员工可以为您做所有这一切。

如果您被拒绝,在预订或填写表格时犯错可能是代价高昂的错误。 NIE 您预约的电话号码。 点击这里阅读更多有关英语翻译的信息 NIE 数字形式。

问:我需要我的 NIE 数量真快! 我能做什么?

首先不要惊慌! 在上面的表格上向我们发送您的所有详细信息并标记 '紧急' 在额外信息部分。 让我们知道您愿意到替代警察局走多远,我们将开始工作。 有时,它是一种情况,需要您在当地警察局预约下一次约会,然后等待取消。

有时有可能去另一个警察局去找你 NIE 数。 我们不是“魔术师”,但我们确实知道一些“技巧”,如果需要的话,可以更快地帮助您。 点击这里阅读有关获得您的 NIE 快速编号

问:我是欧盟公民。 我可以在欧盟任何地方自由工作。 为什么我必须有一个 NIE 西班牙号码?

答:撇开这个问题的争论,您必须遵守每个欧盟国家的税收规定。 所有希望在西班牙购买财产,进行金融交易或工作的“外国人”都必须具有西班牙法律 NIE 数。 点击这里阅读更多关于获得一个 NIE 作为欧盟公民的号码。

问:贵公司是否也在西班牙申请居留权?

答:我们目前正在网站上处理居住申请的全新部分。 该区域尚未启用,但是一旦您拥有 NIE 请给我们返回您的折扣价居住申请。 单击此处以了解在西班牙的居留权。

问:预约的等待时间太疯狂了。 我认为您的公司预订预约的速度很慢。 你怎么看?

答:我们的首要任务是让您预订 NIE 在派出所预约号码并让您 NIE 数 请尽快拿到您的证书。 在收到您的申请后的几个小时内,我们的一名工作人员被要求预约。 延迟您的预约时间不符合我们的利益。

我们了解,有时等待取消预约可能会给您带来压力,尤其是当您等待开始工作,购买物业或有其他紧急需求时。 NIE 数.

不幸的是,西班牙的预订系统就是如此。 西班牙警察将在他们决定时释放任命。 我们只能使用西班牙体系将给我们的东西。 如果您在旅游旺季到达西班牙的繁忙地区,则很可能会有某种等待时间,直到您预约为止。

恳请您像我们一直期望的那样,在礼貌的庄园中与我们勤奋的员工交谈。 如果我们不尊重对方,我们保留取消任何人的约会并退还其款项的权利。

问:我迷路了 NIE 号码证书,可以给我订个新的吗?

答:很遗憾,该系统无法替代 NIE 号码证书与申请新号码相同。 我们将再次需要您提供所有信息,并需要在警察局重新任命您。 点击这里阅读有关 失去 NIE 数字.

问:如果我明白了 NIE 现在的数字在英国退欧后仍然有效吗?

答:是的,您的新西班牙语 NIE 该号码将在英国退欧后有效。 我们在博客上有一个讨论页面 NIE 数字与英国退欧。 获得法律 NIE 英国退欧后,数字可能会改变。 知道更改后,我们将更新博客。

希望我们上面有趣的问题和答案可以减轻您的 NIE 数字恐惧…。 如果您仍然有疑问或疑问,请使用主菜单中的与我们联系。

问:您的费用是多少 NIE 号码服务? 有隐藏的收费吗?

答:我们的服务收取统一费用。 目前,这是20英镑。 这包括填写您的文书工作,并在警察局为您预约约会。 其中包括免费电话支持和我们的121帮助 NIE 数字专家。 进一步了解 费用 NIE 数字

问:我是否需要加入Empadronamiento才能获得 NIE 西班牙号码?

答:目前我们只知道一个地区是西班牙(拉科鲁尼亚),它要求您身在empadronamiento上才能获得您的 NIE 数。 进一步了解empadronamiento和 NIE 数字

问:为什么有一些部分 NIE 数字表格留空?

答:您的某些部分 NIE 数字形式 被故意留为空白。 这是因为大多数部分不适用于您的应用程序。 由于表格填写方式的地区差异,我们可能会将其他部分留空。 我们建议您随身携带黑色圆珠笔(必须为黑色,必须为圆珠笔),以防万一在您所在地区需要任何其他信息。 NIE 数字形式。

问:我不知道该拿哪种类型的证明给我 NIE 预约号码。 你能帮助我吗?

答:一旦我们收到您的详细信息并在线制作了CITA PRIVIA NIE 预约电话我们的工作人员,我们会根据您的个人情况和需要的理由告知您需要携带哪些文件 NIE 数。 您有责任提供正确的 为你的证明 NIE 号码申请.

问:如果我无法成功获得一个 NIE 我第一次去派出所的电话号码,您能再给我订个约会吗?

答:我们将预订您的第一本 NIE 下订单时为您预约号码。 如果由于任何原因您无法安排该约会,或者由于合理情况您错过了该约会,我们将为您再安排一次约会。 请确保您到达您的 NIE 预约号码不仅要准时,而且要早。 当人们迟到时,西班牙警察不欣赏它。

感谢您使用MY NIE 编号网站。 英国和西班牙的第一预算案 NIE 号码服务。 别忘了告诉您的朋友我们us

丽莎和 NIE 号队!

内部链接

我需要一个 NIE 在西班牙开设银行号码的号码?

如果我有一个 NIE 我必须在西班牙缴税多少?

如何获得一个 NIE 马拉加的数字

如何获得一个 NIE 阿利坎特的数字

Book Your NIE Number Appointment Online Now

NIE NUMBER SPAIN FAST LOGO

Please use our Secure online NIE Number Booking Form below to provide the details we need to book your NIE Number appointment in Spain and complete your NIE Number application forms. This Page is SSL secured to protect your information.  Look for the padlock in your browser bar.

We Offer two services: Please select on the form which service you would like to order.

1.) NIE Number Only: This service we will book your NIE Number appointment at the Police Station and Complete your NIE Number forms. You are required to print the forms and arrive at the police station at the time and date we provide for your appointment. The Price of this service is £20.

2.) NIE Number + Social security Number paperwork completed.  This service will book your NIE Number appointment at the police station, complete your NIE Number paperwork plus complete your Social security paperwork (form TA_1). Once you have your NIE Number you take the social security number form we provide you plus your NIE certificate to the social security office in your town and they will provide your Social security number. The cost of this service is £30.

Confused if you need only a NIE Number, or a NIE Number + Social security number? Click here to read more.

Filling in Our NIE Number booking Form:

Please ensure you provide a valid Telephone Number and Email Address so our representative can call you with your NIE Number booking details. This should be within 24hrs Monday-Friday.

Please note: While we are processing your application for a Spanish NIE Number/ Social security number online the National Spanish police website will send you an automatic email confirming your appointment.

Please disregard this email and follow the email we send separately (should be within the same hour). Please do not click on any links in the Spanish Police email as its easy to delete your appointment which means making another application.

Please be aware you can only get a Cita Previa NIE Number Police station appointment Monday-Friday (no appointments are given for weekends) and appointments are generally in the morning up to midday.

After you have submitted your form please,

Click here to pay for our NIE Number only service Via Paypal. £20

Click here to Pay for our NIE Number + Social Security Number Service £30

PayPal is the worlds most secure payment processor. Once we have received your completed Form and Payment you will receive a call within 24hrs from one of our staff with confirmation.  Please be aware that forms submitted without a payment will be deleted from our system after 24hrs.

NIE Number booking form Questions and Answers:

Q: Why do you need so many personal details for me to get my NIE Number/Social security Number?

A: The NIE Number paperwork we will fill out for you asks all the questions in our online form above.  Once we have filled out your NIE Number forms (EX15 AND 790) your details are erased from our system normally within 24hrs. We take the security of your personal information seriously.

Q: I made a mistake when filling in the online NIE Number form, can you make changes after I have been sent my confirmation?

A: Please ensure the name on your Passport matches that on our Fast NIE Number booking form above. Please also double check your passport number as this is vitally important. Other details such as address, parents names, phone numbers can be changed at any time but your name and passport number must be correct.  Your passport must have at least 6 months before it expires.

Q: Why have I got a strange email from the Spanish Police? I think its about my NIE Number appointment but Its all in Spanish and I cant read it.

A: While we are booking your appointment at the Police station to obtain your NIE Number the Spanish police will automatically send you an email confirming your appointment time and date. Keep this email aside, you will shortly receive an email from us in English explaining what you need to do next and what forms you need to print.

Q: I’m not in Spain yet, can you get my NIE Number appointment booked for when I arrive?

A: Yes, this is possible. We call this a Fly-In NIE Number appointment. There’s normally a short wait before your appointment date anyway but let us know the date you arrive in Spain and we will do our best to book you in after that date (pending appointments being available)

Q: Why do I need to give my Parents name for my NIE Number appointment??

A: The Spanish NIE Number forms require both your Mother and Fathers Name (please ensure you insert both first and surname, middle names are not required). Unfortunately there is no way around this. If you are unable to provide the names please contact us to discuss further.

Q: Why can I not book via the Telephone?

A: Currently we do not accept telephone bookings for NIE Number appointments. We prefer to use our Secure online NIE Number booking form so we make sure we have all the right details we need for booking your appointment with the CITA PRIVA and completing your paperwork.

Q: My passport still states my Married name, but I now use my Maiden name. Can I make my NIE Number application in my Maiden name?

A: You application MUST be in the name on your passport. The Spanish police will not accept any other names. If we submit forms in the incorrect name you will be refused a NIE Number.

Q: I don’t have a Spanish Address to use? What can I do?

A: The address section of our online NIE Number form should be an address in Spain. This does not have to be your home, many people use the address of a hotel or local café. If you do not have access to a Spanish address don’t  worry leave this section blank and our advisors will sort this out for you.  You can easily change the address once you have your NIE Number certificate.

Q: I don’t have a Spanish Telephone Number to use on my NIE Number application form. Can I use my UK mobile number?

A: Ideally a Spanish telephone number is required for your NIE Number application form. If you don’t have a number yet please feel free to use your UK telephone number.

Q: My Passport is about to expire. Can I still get my NIE Number?

A: We recommend you have at least 6 months remaining on your passport when you apply for a NIE Number. If you have less than 6 months until you need to renew your passport please contact us to discuss further. Click here to renew your British Passport. 

Q: Can I get my Spanish Social Security Number before I have a NIE Number

A: You need to have your NIE Number certificate BEFORE you can collect a Spanish Social security Number.  Once you have your NIE Number enter it into the blank section of the form we send you and take it to your Nearest Social security Office.

Q: A friend in an online forum is telling me I don’t need to book an appointment to get a NIE Number in Spain and I can walk into any police station and demand one? Is this right?

A: Advice given in Online forums and outdated information on the internet causes us problems every day… Since 2016 it has NOT been possible to obtain a NIE Number without a CITA PRIVA appointment and the correct forms completed.  We have a wealth of knowledge on the NIE Number system and keep up to date with changes in the law with regards to this area.

**If you do manage to find a Police station that will issue a NIE Number certificate without an appointment please let us know 🙂

Q: My friend down the pub (The Sun Burnt Arms) said if I give the Spanish Police a few Euros they will get me a NIE Number appointment sooner. Is this Right?

A: No, Just No! Although information given by locals in the pub is sometimes helpful this is Absolutely not the case with Spanish NIE Numbers…… NIE Number certificates are normally issued from main central police stations.  We would strongly recommend NOT trying this.. (we have heard of people who have tried and run into problems with the law) Also avoid using a fake NIE Number.

Q: I submitted my NIE Number form but haven’t heard anything back?

A: Once you press the submit button on our online NIE Number booking form it is almost instantly received by us. We then link it to a payment and our representative will call you. If we have not received payment confirmation from PayPal we can not start processing your booking.  If, in the very unlikely case you have made payment and still have not heard from us please let us know using the contact us form. This is very, very unlikely but computer glitches/human error do occasionally happen.

Q: Do I need a NIE Number for my Children?

A: Children of any age can get a NIE Number if they need one. Some events such as out of school sports lessons require your child to have a NIE Number. If we are processing an application for a child please let us know in the extra notes section of the form. Read more about NIE Numbers and children here.

Q: I met the man in the pub again last night. He said my NIE Number will expire after 3 months. Is this right?

A: The man at the pub strikes again!  Before 2016 the Spanish Police did used to Issue Temporary NIE Numbers for 3 months. The rules have now changed and your NIE Number is the same number for life. Click here to read more about ‘do NIE Numbers Expire’.

Q: Do I have to still take passport photo’s to my NIE Number appointment?

Yes, despite what is said in some online forums most police stations still require you to take two passport sized photos to your NIE Number appointment. Click here to read about NIE Number passport photos.

Q: I want to fill in the forms my self but need them Translated into English. Can you send me a translated version?

A: Unless you are well read in Spanish and have a good grasp of the Spanish booking system we do not recommend attempting to either book or fill in the Spanish NIE Number forms your self.  Our staff can do all this for you.  Making a mistake when booking or filling in the forms can be a costly mistake if you get refused a NIE Number at your appointment. Click here to read more about English translated NIE Number forms.

Q: I need my NIE Number Really Fast! What can I do?

Firstly don’t Panic! Send us all your details on the form above and mark ‘URGENT’ in the extra information section.  Let us know how far your willing to travel to an alternative police station and we will get to work.  Sometimes its the case of booking you in for the next appointment available at your local police station and waiting for a cancellation to come up. Sometimes its possible to travel to another police station to get your NIE Number.  We are not ‘magicians’ but we do know a few ‘tricks’ to get you in sooner if needed.  Click here to read about getting your NIE Number Fast

Q: I’m a EU Citizen. I can work freely anywhere in the EU. Why must I have a NIE Number in Spain?

A: Setting the debate over this issue aside, you have to abide by the tax rules in each EU Country. All ‘Foreigners’ looking to buy property, make financial transactions or work in Spain must by Spanish Law have a NIE Number. Click here to read more about Getting a NIE Number as a EU Citizen.

Q: Does your Company also do Residency applications in Spain?

A: We are currently working on a whole new section of the website dealing with residency applications. This area is not yet live but once you have your NIE Number come back to us for your discount price residency application. Click here to read about residency in Spain.

Q: The waiting time for an appointment is crazy. I think your company is just slow at booking appointments. What do you say to that?

A: Our main priority is to get you booked in to a NIE Number appointment at the Police station and to have your NIE Number certificate in your hand as soon as possible.  Within a few hours of receiving your application one of our staff is tasked with booking your appointment. It is not in our interests to delay your appointment time.

We understand that sometimes waiting for a cancellation appointment can be stressful, especially if you are waiting to start a job, buy a property or have some other urgent need for a NIE Number.

Unfortunately the Spanish booking system is what it is. The Spanish police will release the appointments as and when they decide to. We can only work with what the Spanish system will give us.  If you arrive in busy parts of Spain in peak tourist Season you will very likely have some sort of waiting time until your appointment.

We kindly ask that you speak to our hardworking staff in a Polite manor, as you would expect from us at all times.  We reserve the right to cancel any persons appointment and refund their payment if we feel this mutual respect is not adhered to.

Q: I’ve lost my NIE Number certificate, can you order me a new one?

A: Unfortunatly the system around getting a replacement NIE Number certificate is the same as applying for a new number. We will need all your information again and need to make you a new appointment at the Police station. Click here to read about Lost NIE Numbers.

Q: If I get my NIE Number now will it still be Valid after Brexit?

A: Yes your new Spanish NIE Number will be be valid post Brexit. We have a page on our blog discussing NIE Numbers and Brexit. The law on obtaining NIE Numbers is likely to change after Brexit. We will update our blog when we know the changes.

Hopefully our fun question and answers above have alleviated your NIE Number fears…. If you still have concerns or questions please use the Contact Us from the main menu.

Q: What is the cost of your NIE Number Service? Is there any hidden Charges?

A: There is a flat rate cost of our service. This is currently £20. This includes filling in your paperwork and booking you an appointment at the Police station. This includes FREE Telephone Support and 121 help from our NIE Number Experts. Read more about the cost of NIE Numbers

Q: Do I need to be on the Empadronamiento to be able to get a NIE Number in Spain?

A: Currently we are only aware of one Region is Spain (A Coruna)  which Requires you to be on the empadronamiento to be able to get your NIE Number. Read more about empadronamiento and NIE Numbers

Q: Why have some sections of the NIE Number forms been left blank?

A: Some sections of your NIE Number forms have been intentionally left blank.  This is because most sections are inapplicable to your application. We may leave other sections blank due to regional differences in how the form should be completed. We recommend taking a Black ball point pen with you (must be black, must be ballpoint) in case any additional information is required in your region on the NIE Number forms.

Q: I don’t know which type of Proof to take to my NIE Number appointment. Can you help me?

A: Once we have received your details and made your CITA PRIVIA online NIE Number appointment our staff we let you know what documents you need to take based on your own personal circumstances and reason for needing a NIE Number. It is your responsibility to provide the correct proof for your NIE Number application.

Q: If I am not successful on obtaining a NIE Number on my first visit to the police station will you rebook me another appointment?

A: We will book your first NIE Number appointment for you when you place your order. If for any reason you can not make that date, or due to reasonable circumstances you miss that appointment we will make one more appointment for you. Please ensure you arrive to your NIE Number appointment not only on time, but early. The Spanish police do not appreciate it when people turn up late for their appointments.

Thank you for Using the MY NIE Number website. Uk & Spain’s Number 1 Budget NIE Number service. Don’t forget to tell your friends about us 🙂

Lisa & The NIE Number team!

Internal Links

Do I need a NIE Number to open a bank account in Spain?