NIE 数字和英国脱欧

NIE 数字和英国脱欧

请问我 NIE 退出英国后仍然有效吗?

23年2016月XNUMX日,英国选民以“赞成”票赢得了退出欧盟的全民公决,这震惊了整个欧盟许多国家。 在Wikipedia上了解有关Brexit的更多信息

这个单词 Brexit 是“英国退出”的缩写英国脱欧公投后,英国首相戴维·卡梅伦(David Cameron)辞职,并引发了名为第50条的程序的启动,这是英国与欧盟离婚的起点。 在此处详细了解英国退欧日.

震惊 NIE 数字与英国退欧

但这对您意味着什么 NIE 数 在西班牙?

西班牙语 NIE 数字不仅发布给英国公民,而且还发布给全世界的人们。 因此,我们认为希望在英国脱欧“独立日”之后在西班牙工作或生活的英国公民仍然需要申请 NIE 数量,但是您需要的证据程序和证据数量 NIE 数字可能更严格。

尽管尚未发布有关在西班牙工作的正式公告, NIE 后号 Brexit 我们认为该系统将大致相同,并且非欧盟公民正在申请 NIE 数。 预订系统将略有不同,因为我们将不会申请欧盟证书。 英国公民可能会申请 NIE 像来自世界各地的人一样人数。

如果我有一个英国脱欧后在西班牙居留会更容易吗 NIE 数?

目前,在我们撰写这篇博客文章时,尽管我们相信有一个 NIE 数 Brexit 将申请 西班牙居住 英国退欧更容易。

如果我明白了 NIE 英国退欧之前的数字能否在英国退欧后继续在西班牙工作?

英国前警察已经有一个 NIE 英国脱欧前的数字

是。 欧盟和西班牙仍将欢迎英国公民在英国退欧后来西班牙工作。 西班牙的一些沿海城镇拥有庞大的英国EX-PAT人口,西班牙人渴望保持良好的关系。

在与欧盟谈判者达成最终协议之前,这些水域还是一片泥泞。 “无交易”的可能性被视为真实可能性。 在这种情况下,将需要与英国和西班牙达成双边协议。 了解有关在西班牙居住的更多信息。

由于我将不再是欧盟公民,因此我需要更改自己在欧盟的注册 NIE 英国退欧后的数字系统?

这对英国夫妇担心自己 NIE 英国退欧后的数字

目前尚不清楚英国退欧后目前在西班牙生活的英国EX-PATS需要做什么。 一旦更多新闻发布,我们将更新我们的博客和主页以反映这一点。

如果我需要给我任何机会 NIE 英国脱欧后的号码注册可以为您的公司提供帮助吗?

这对夫妇在谈论他们 NIE 脱欧后的数字

不幸的是,我们目前没有有关英国政府在英国退欧后将实施的变化的任何信息。 我们希望,一旦宣布更改,我们将能够更好地为客户提供建议。

我在西班牙拥有一家公司。 请问我当前 NIE 英国退欧后数字仍然有效吗?

如果您已经在西班牙拥有业务,那么您可能已经拥有了 NIE 西班牙的居留人数。 我们认为,变化不会影响您在英国退欧后在西班牙开展业务的方式。

我需要更新我的 NIE 我在新的非欧盟邮政退欧护照上注册号码?

由于您的护照号码可能会在退欧后保持不变,因此我们认为您无需更新您的护照号码 NIE 英国退欧后的号码注册。 我们将在适当的时候更新我们的博客。

我目前正在降低西班牙的国民保险费率 NIE 数。 此优惠会继续吗?

西班牙政府实行的针对非居民在西班牙开业的国民保险的降低费率,不是欧盟法律。 因此,我们目前不认为,如果您已经持有英国脱欧后的降息率,您的权利将会发生任何变化。 NIE 数。

我不打算在英国退欧之前搬到西班牙。 我应该得到我的 NIE 之前的号码?

如果没有英国政府或欧盟的任何明确解释,就无法判断您是否会从中获得好处 NIE 英国脱欧前的数字。 如果您想申请 NIE 号码请访问我们的 NIE 号码预订表格.

My NIE 编号证书表明我是欧盟公民。 我需要新的证书吗?

尽管尚不清楚将采用哪种系统,但我们相信您将保留相同的证书,并且 NIE 英国退欧后的数字。

什么我们的 NIE 数字专家丽莎(Lisa)关于脱欧说:

在欧盟和英国政府作出明确宣布之前,我们的双手被绑在一起。 我们建议您访问我们的 网页 我们将在哪里更新最新的 NIE 英国脱欧信息。 不幸的是,持续的不确定性使我们无法向英国Ex-Pats真实描述可能发生的变化。

需要你的 NIE 今天的号码? 访问我们的主页以了解更多信息

继续查看我们的博客以获取最新消息 NIE 英国脱欧信息。

NIE 英国脱欧新闻发布

我的会怎样 NIE 如果有“无协议”退欧的数字?

我们目前正在密切关注有关“无交易”退欧会发生什么以及对您意味着什么的情况 NIE 数。 请检查我们的 NIE 编号博客以获取更多信息。

其他英国脱欧新闻来源:

在Express News报纸上了解有关退欧的信息

阅读关于独立脱欧的最新新闻

英国广播公司有关英国脱欧的最新新闻

在“7想法NIE 数字和英国脱欧”

    1. 嗨,大家好。 我建议您得到 NIE 在您的情况下,英国退欧前的数字。 如果您想订购 NIE 今天的号码,请使用我们的在线 NIE 号码预订表。

    1. 嗨,大卫。 一个好问题。 我们不会自动获得在欧盟工作的权利,但是西班牙将继续接受来自世界各地的工人。 西班牙将继续提供 NIE 英国工人的号码。 我希望这有帮助

  1. Hi
    我已经在西班牙,需要获得NIE。 我将在这里待11个月。 我必须要有居住证吗?
    斯蒂芬·

  2. 嗨,我们将于1年2020月XNUMX日搬到贝尼多姆(我们的租赁协议开始),我们希望使用您的服务。 您能否安排该星期的约会(这很重要,因为我的伴侣可能不得不暂时返回英国),能否告诉我使用此服务我需要提供给您什么文件。

    1. Hi

      是的,当您填写我们的预订表格时,只需在注释框中输入您想要的日期,一旦这些日期发布,我们将为您服务。

      我希望这有帮助

      丽莎

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

NIE NUMBERS AND BREXIT

NIE NUMBERS AND BREXIT

Will my NIE nUMBER STILL WORK AFTER BREXIT?

On the June 23, 2016 a referendum by British voters to exit the European Union was won with a ‘YES’ vote, much to the shock of many across the European Union. Read more about Brexit on Wikipedia

The word Brexit being an abbreviation of ‘British Exit’  The Brexit vote was followed by the resignation of the British Prime minister David Cameron and triggered thw start of a process called article 50 which is the start of the UK’S divorce from the Union. Read more about Brexit day here.

Shock over NIE Numbers and Brexit

But what does this mean for your NIE Number in Spain?

Spanish NIE Numbers are issued to people all over the world, not just UK Citizens.  For this reason we believe that British Citizens wishing to work or live in Spain after the Brexit ‘independence day’ will still need to apply for a NIE Number, however the procedure and amount of evidence required for your need for a NIE Number might be stricter.

Although no official announcement has been made about working in Spain with a NIE Number after Brexit we believe the system will be roughly the same and non EU Citizens applying for a NIE Number. The booking system will be slightly different as we will not be applying for a certificate EU. British citizens will likely apply for a NIE Number like people from the rest of the world.

Will it be easier to get Residency in Spain Post Brexit if I Have a NIE Number?

At the moment as we go to press with this blog post its almost impossible to tell, although we believe having a NIE Number pre Brexit will make applying for Spanish Residency post Brexit easier.

If I get my NIE Number before Brexit will I be able to continue to work in Spain after Brexit?

British ex-pats who already have a NIE Number before brexit

Yes. The EU and Spain will still welcome UK citizens to come and work in Spain after Brexit. Some Costal Spanish towns have a huge EX-PAT British population and the Spanish are keen to maintain a good relationship.

Until the final deal has been agreed with EU Negotiators the waters are murkey. The possibility of a ‘NO DEAL’ are seen as a real possibility. In this case a Bilateral agreement with the UK and Spain would be required. Read more about residency in Spain.

As I will no longer be a EU Citizen will I need to make changes to my registration on the NIE Number system after Brexit?

This British couple is worried about thier NIE Number after Brexit

Its unclear at the moment what current British EX-PATS living in Spain willneed to do post Brexit. As soon as more news is released we will update our blog and homepage to reflect this.

If I need to make any chances to my NIE Number registration after Brexit can your company help?

This couple is talking about thier NIE Number after brexit

Unfortunately we don’t currently have any information about the changes the Spanish government will implement after Brexit.  We hope that once the changes have been announced we will be able to advice our customers better.

I own a business in Spain. Will my Current NIE Number still work after Brexit?

If you already own a business in Spain its likely you will already have your NIE Number and Residency in Spain. It is not thought that changes will affect how you run your business in Spain after Brexit.

Will I have to update my NIE Number registration with my new non-EU post Brexit Passport?

Because your passport number is likely to stay the same post Brexit we do not think you will need to update your NIE Number registration post Brexit. We will update our blog in due course.

I am on the reduced rate of National insurance in Spain with my current NIE Number. Will this offer continue?

The reduced rate of national insurance for non residents starting a business in Spain was introduced by the Spanish Government, and is not a EU Law. As such we do not at this point believe there will be any change to your entitlement to the reduced rate post Brexit if you already hold a NIE Number.

I’m not planning on moving to Spain until after Brexit. Should I get my NIE Number before?

Without any current clarity from The Uk Government or the EU, its impossible to tell if you will obtain an advantage getting your NIE Number pre-Brexit. If you would like to apply for your NIE Number please visit our NIE NUMBER BOOKING FORM.

My NIE Number certificates states I’m a EU Citizen. Will I need a new certificate?

Although what system will be in place is unclear, we believe that you will keep the same certificate and NIE Number after Brexit.

What our NIE Number Expert Lisa says about Brexit:

Until there is some clear announcement from to EU and the British Government our hands are tied.  We recommend visiting our homepage where will we will be updating the latest NIE Number Brexit information.  Unfortunately the continued uncertainty is making it impossible for us to give British Ex-Pats a true picture of what changes may come.

Need your NIE Number today? Visit our home page to read more

Keep Checking back to our Blog for the Latest NIE Number Brexit information.

NIE NUMBER BREXIT PRESS RELEASE

What will happen to my NIE Number if there is a ‘no deal’ Brexit?

We are currently monitoring the situation with regards to what will happen if there is a ‘No Deal’ Brexit and what that will mean for your NIE Number. Please check back to our NIE Number blog for further information.

Other Brexit News sources:

Read about Brexit on the Express Newspaper

Read about the Latest Brexit news on the Independent

Latest BBC News on Brexit

4 thoughts on “NIE NUMBERS AND BREXIT”

  1. We are planning to move over when we retire in 2020 so after Brexit. do you think we should get our NIE Numbers now?

    1. Hi Guys. I would recommend getting your NIE Number before Brexit in your case. If you would like to order your NIE Number today please use our online NIE Number booking form.

  2. Do you think Brexit will affect people rights to work in Spain? Will a NIE Number make it easier to move to Spain after Brexit?

    1. Hi David. A good question. We wont automatically get a right to work in the EU, however Spain will continue to accept Workers from all over the world. Spain will continue to provide NIE Numbers for British workers. I hope this helps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *