联系我 NIE NUMBER西班牙

联系我 NIE 西班牙编号

您是否需要有关的更多信息 NIE 西班牙的数字? 请使用下面的联系我们表格来讨论您的 NIE 编号问题:

您想联系我们讨论您的西班牙语吗 NIE 数? 请使用下面的快速安全的联系我们表格或电话:0034 665556070

NIE 西班牙编号

一些快速问答

问:您能告诉我我的约会何时才能提交吗?

答:西班牙文 NIE 号码预订网站非常忙碌,有成千上万的人试图同时在世界各地访问它。 我们不愿估计您何时可能 NIE 预约号码将在我们掌握您的详细信息之前开始,因为预约会很快被抢购。 即使延迟一个小时,也可能意味着一周后要预约。 进一步了解如何获得 NIE 快速编号.

获得您的最佳方法 NIE 快速预约电话号码是填写我们的表格并将您的详细信息发送给我们。 在几个小时内,我们的一名工作人员将与您联系,讨论您的约会日期。

问:我可以只支付一次约会费用,然后在 NIE 我和我的伴侣都在警察局指定了号码?

答:西班牙警方要求每个申请人都有自己的 NIE 在派出所预约号码。 我们也许能够在大致相同的时间和日期得到您的约会,但是您仍然需要两个西班牙的约会约会。 警察对此非常严格。

问:我迷路了 NIE 编号证书。 为什么我需要再次填写表格。

答:当您迷路了 NIE 号码证书,我们将为您重新预约西班牙警察局的约会。 大多数时候,警察将能够在系统上找到您并出示重复的证书。 但是,如果西班牙警察在系统上找不到您,我们会向您发送新的 NIE 编号表格,以便他们可以根据需要发布新的编号。

问:我有关于通过互联网发布我的个人详细信息的隐私问题。 我可以打电话给您提供详细信息。

答:我们完全理解,通过互联网发布您的个人信息可能会令人担忧。

但是,我们的网站是100%安全的,在我们完全使用完您的详细信息之后,这些信息将被完全安全地保存,这时它们将从我们的系统中删除。 我们保存的关于您的唯一详细信息是您的电子邮件地址,电话号码和预订日期。 我们的付款由Paypal处理,因此我们永远不会收到您的付款方式详细信息。

确保您提供正确的信息非常重要,这样我们就不会在您的预订中犯任何错误。 电话中的人为错误可能意味着我们记错了号码或名字。 我们安全的预订表格可让您输入数据,然后在发送给我们之前先进行检查。 阅读有关我们的安全和隐私政策的更多信息

问:为什么预订我的我会有延迟 NIE 您网站上的号码预约说24小时

答:尽管我们的目标是始终在24小时之内为您预订,但有时某些问题是我们无法控制的。 警察预订网站每次关闭几个小时的情况并不罕见。 这完全阻止了我们处理约会。

有时,由于每个地区在西班牙网站上发布约会的方式不同,因此没有可用的约会。 在这种情况下,我们的员工将继续检查,直到释放更多的约会为止。

问:我在24小时前提交了表格,但没有接到电话。 为什么?

答:偶尔会发生这种情况,但这种情况非常罕见,但存在技术故障。 如果您在24小时内提交了表格但没有收到我们的来信,请使用上面的表格。 我们可能为您提供了不正确的电子邮件或电话号码。

来自我们博客的一些有用信息

英国退欧会影响我吗 NIE 数?

关于英国脱欧的简短总结 NIE 数字

请问我 NIE 号码过期?

您需要了解的所有信息 NIE 数字过期

我如何获得 NIE 快速编号?

获取您的指南 NIE 快速编号

我如何预订我的 NIE 预约电话?

预订您的指南 NIE 西班牙快号

NIE 数字表格翻译成英文

有关翻译的信息 NIE 数字形式

Ex-Pats Brexit新闻稿

我们的最新新闻稿

Contact MY NIE NUMBER Spain

Contact MY NIE Number Spain

Do you need more information about NIE Numbers in Spain? Please use the Contact Us form Below to Discuss your NIE Number questions:

Would you like to contact us to discuss your Spanish NIE Number? Use our fast and secure contact us form below or click on the LIVE HELP icon  and someone will get back to you shortly.

NIE Number Spain

Some Quick Question and Answers

Q: Can you tell me when my appointment will likely be before I have submitted my details?

A: The Spanish NIE Number booking website is extremely busy with thousands of people attempting to access it across the world at the same time.  We prefer to not give estimates on when your likely NIE Number appointment will be before we have your details as appointments get snapped up fast.  A delay of even an hour can mean an appointment a week latter.  Read more about getting your NIE Number fast.

The best way to get your NIE Number appointment fast is to fill in our form and send your details over to us. Within a few hours one of our staff will be in touch to discuss your appointment date.

Q: Can I just pay for one appointment and submit paperwork at the NIE Number appointment at the police station for both my partner and I?

A: The Spanish Police require each applicant to have their own NIE Number appointment at the Police station. We maybe able to get your appointments at roughly the same time and date, but you will still need two Spanish booking appointments. The Police are very strict over this.

Q: I’ve lost my NIE Number certificate. Why do I need to fill in the forms again.

A: When you have lost your NIE Number certificate we will rebook you an appointment at the Police station in Spain. Most of the time the police will be able to find you on the system and produce a duplicate certificate. However, in the event that the Spanish Police are unable to find you on the system we send you with new NIE Number forms so they can issue a new number if need be.

Q: I have Privacy concerns about giving out my personal details over the internet. Can I phone you to give you the details.

A: We completely understand that giving your personal information out over the internet can be worrying.

However, our website is 100% secure and your details are kept totally secure until we have finished using them, at which time they are destroyed from our system. The only details we save about you are your email address, telephone number, and booking date.  Our payments are processed by Paypal, so we are never sent your payment method details.

Its vitally important that we have your correct details so we don’t make any mistakes with your booking. Human error during telephone calls can mean we take down a number or name wrong.  Our secure booking form allows you to input your data and then check it before sending it to us. Read more about our security and Privacy Policy

Q: Why is there a delay in booking my NIE Number appointment your website says 24hrs

A: Although our aim is to always have you booked in within 24hrs, sometimes some problems are out of our control. It is not unusual for the Police booking website to be down for several hours at a time. This totally stops us processing appointments.

Sometimes, due to the way appointments are released on the Spanish website by each region there are no appointments available. In this situation our staff will keep checking until more appointments are released.

Q: I submitted my form over 24hrs ago but didn’t get a phone call. Why?

A: Its very rare but technical glitches do occasional happen. If you have submitted your form and not heard from us within 24hrs please use the form above. Its possible we may have an incorrect email or telephone number for you.

Some Useful Information from our Blog

Will Brexit affect my NIE Number?

A Short Summary about Brexit and NIE Numbers

Will my NIE Number Expire?

All the information you need to know about if NIE Numbers Expire

How do i get a NIE Number Fast?

A guide to getting your NIE Number Fast

How do i book my NIE Number appointment?

A guide to booking your NIE Number Fast in Spain

NIE Number forms translated into English

Information about translated NIE Number forms

Ex-Pats Brexit Press Release

Our Latest Press release