NIE 英文号码申请表

搬到西班牙? 开酒吧吗? 得到一份工作? 买你梦想中的家? 或者只需要 开一个银行帐户? 然后,您需要做的第一件事是 NIE 数。 问题是所有表格都是西班牙语的,您需要 NIE 数字形式 翻译成英文.

NIE 号码申请表翻译成英文

获取您的 NIE 在西班牙,您需要填写3种主要的申请表格。 CITA PRIVA NIE 号码预订表中, 例15 以及 表格790。

表格1:CITA PRIVA网站表格

该表格用于预订您的 NIE 预约号码。 需要正确的西班牙语阅读标准才能正确填写此表格。 如果您不愿意填写自己的表格,请使用我们的表格,我们将为您完成。

2年表格: NIE 号码表790

这种形式被称为Tasa modelo 790Código012。
Reconocimientos,Autorizaciones y Concursos,西班牙语。 该表格用于向您的政府付款 NIE 号码费。 该表格必须正确填写。 如果您有翻译成英文的表格,银行或警察局都不会接受。

2年表格: NIE 编号表格EX-15

这是您的主要申请表格 NIE 预约号码。 该表格可能非常复杂,确保以正确的西班牙语填写非常重要。 派出所恕不接受翻译成英语的EX-15表格。

这些表格均不会自动翻译成英文。 所有表格必须以西班牙语提交。

NIE 将数字表格翻译成英文
NIE 预约时将不接受翻译成英语的NUMBER份表格。

所有这些表格均以西班牙语书写。 请注意::贵方将不接受表格的英文翻译本 NIE 在派出所预约号码。 所有你的 NIE 号码申请表必须用西班牙语填写。

在我这里 NIE 给西班牙编号,我们可以用西班牙语为您填写所有表格,并在派出所预约。 一旦我们预订了您的约会并填写了您的 NIE 号码申请表,我们的一位代表将与您联系,并告诉您在西班牙警察局该怎么做。 我们还将包括我们方便的电子书指南。

nie 英文数字形式

点击这里预订 NIE 英文号码预约

确保您的 NIE 正确填写EX-15和790号申请表至关重要。 如果您在西班牙申请表中输入错误,则可能会拒绝 NIE 派出所号码。 我们不建议您自己填写表格,除非您是100%的知己,并且知道如何正确填写表格。

英语 nie 号码申请表

如果你需要你的 NIE 快速西班牙号 我们建议立即填写我们的快速,安全的预订表格,我们的一位代表将在24小时内与您联系,告知您的预订时间和完成的文书工作。

如何翻译 NIE 英文数字表格

翻译西班牙语 NIE 可以将数字表格转换为英文 谷歌翻译,但是我们不建议您提交您的 NIE 除非您是100%知己,否则数字就是您的自我。 如果您错误地填写了翻译表格,您可能会被送走。 NIE 预约电话,但未收到您的证书。 这意味着要预约一个新的约会。

拿你的 nie 英文数字形式

如何填写西班牙文 NIE 数字形式?

在我这里 NIE 只需支付20英镑的小额费用,我们便会填写您的所有文书工作,预定约会并向您发送所有详细信息。 您需要做的就是在我们为您提供服务时到警察局报到,并提交为您完成的文书工作。 点击这里预订 NIE 今天预约电话!

如何获得西班牙语 NIE 英文号码

我在西班牙文上输入了错误的名字 NIE 号码预订表网站。 我能做什么?

如果您填写了西班牙语 NIE 预订网站上的号码申请表不正确,这可能是一场噩梦。 在西班牙,您一次只能预约1个CITA PRIVA。 在大多数情况下,可以使用网站上的取消按钮取消约会,但是请注意,有时此功能无法使用。 因此,您可能需要等到约会日期指定后才能重新预订。 西班牙警察通常要求正确填写表格。 他们不太可能同情任何错误。

我试图翻译 NIE 英文数字表格出现错误,您能为我更正吗?

在我这里 NIE 西班牙编号,我们可以填写您所有的 NIE 编号表格并将其通过电子邮件发送给您进行打印。 只需在www.my上使用我们简单的英语预订表格即可nie.co.uk和我们的团队之一将填写所有西班牙语表格,然后通过电子邮件发送给您进行打印。

为什么是 NIE 用西班牙语而不是英语翻译数字形式?

在罗马时,表现得像罗马人。 在西班牙时,您将需要习惯使用西班牙语的形式。 包括西班牙在内的表格很少 NIE 数字表格已翻译成英文。 上网小心 NIE 声称可以正确翻译成英文的数字表格,我们发现许多错误,这可能意味着您被遣散了 NIE 预约号码。

我可以下载 NIE 来自西班牙网站的英文号码申请表?

这时,西班牙文 NIE 号码预订网站不允许从其网站下载英文版本,所有表格都必须以西班牙语填写。

NIE 英文申请表
全部 NIE 号码表必须用西班牙语填写,而不用英语填写

为什么这样做 NIE 数字表格需要用西班牙语而不是英语填写吗?

您会发现警察局的大多数工作人员都是西班牙语。 有时,网站上会有英文翻译人员为您提供帮助,但是,即使将您的表格翻译成英语,也需要用西班牙语填写。

需要一个 NIE 数? 访问我们的主页,详细了解我们的快捷,预算,20英镑 NIE 填表服务或访问我们的 英语 NIE 号码预订页面即可获取您的 NIE 今天申请号码!

在“8想法NIE 英文号码申请表”

  1. 我认为这是对填写以下内容的明智警告 NIE 英文数字表格。 我找到了一个网站(不会提及任何名称),该网站向我提供了翻译成英文的表格。 我们用英语填写了他们,并预订了CITA NIE 在派出所预约号码。 接到电话后,我们被告知他们不接受英语翻译表格。 完全浪费时间,所以不要尝试填写自己的表格

    1. 嗨路易丝。 感谢您关于获取的信息 NIE 数字表格已翻译成英文。 不幸的是西班牙警察不会接受 NIE 已翻译成英文的NUMBER FORMS。 表格必须保留西班牙语,但可以用英语填写。 如果您希望我们可以填写您的 NIE 为您编号表格并预订您的 NIE 在派出所预约号码。 只需使用我们的简单 NIE NUMBER预订表和我们的一位专家将尽快与您联系。 亲切的问候,丽莎

    1. 嗨,罗伊! 感谢您的留言。 如果您今天预订,我们可能可以带您进入马德里 NIE NUMBER个约会真的很快,也许是星期五。 请使用我们的 NIE 号码预订表,这是我们的预订之一 NIE 数字专家将与您联系。

    1. 嗨,休。 是的,您可以支付您的 NIE 在您预约之前的任何时间都可以加税。 您的表格790 NIE 自付款之日起,号码税表格有效期为1年。

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

NIE Number Application Form in English

Moving to Spain? Opening a bar? Getting a job? Buying your dream home? Or Just need to open a bank account? Then the first thing you will need is a NIE Number.  The problem is all the forms are in Spanish and you need the NIE Number forms translated into English.

NIE Number Application forms Translated into English

To obtain your NIE Number in Spain there’s 3 main application forms you need to fill in. These are the CITA PRIVA NIE Number booking form, the EX-15 and the form 790 . 

Form 1: The CITA PRIVA website form

This form is used to book your NIE Number appointment. A good Standard of reading Spanish is required to complete this form correctly. If you do not feel confidant to fill in this form your self please use our form and we will do this for you.

Form 2: NIE Number form 790

This form is known as the, Tasa modelo 790 Código 012.
Reconocimientos, Autorizaciones y Concursos, in Spanish. This form is used to pay your government NIE Number fee. This form MUST be completed correctly. If you have a form translated into English this will not be accepted at either the bank or the Police Station.

Form 2: NIE Number form EX-15

This is your main application form for your NIE Number appointment.  This form can be quite complicated and ensuring it is completed in correct Spanish is important.  Forms EX-15 translated into English will not be accepted at the Police Station.

None of these forms are automatically translated into English. All forms must be submitted in Spanish.

NIE NUMBER FORM TRASLATED INTO ENGLISH
NIE NUMBER Forms translated into English wont be accepted at your appointment.

All these forms are written in Spanish. Please note: English translated version of the forms will not be accepted at your NIE Number appointment at the Police station.  All your NIE Number application forms must be completed in Spanish.

Here at MY NIE Number Spain we can fill in all the forms for you in Spanish and book your appointment at the police station.  Once we have booked your appointment and filled in both your NIE Number application forms,  one of our representatives will get in touch and tell you what to do at the police station in Spain.  We will also include our handy e-book guide.

nie number form in english

Click here to book your NIE Number appointment in English

Ensuring your NIE Number application forms, EX-15 AND 790 are filled in correctly is vitally important.  If you make a mistake on your Spanish application form you maybe refused an NIE Number at the police station. We do not recommend filling in the forms your self unless you are 100% confidant you know how to fill them in properly.

english nie number application form

 

If you need your NIE Number Spain Fast we recommend filling out our Fast and secure booking form today and one of our representatives will get back to you within 24hrs with your booking time and your completed paperwork.

How to translate the NIE Number forms into English

Translating the Spanish NIE Number forms into English is possible using Google Translate, however we do not recommend submitting your NIE Number forms your self unless you are 100% confidant. If you fill in the translated forms wrongly you could be sent away from your NIE Number appointment and not receive your certificate. This will mean booking a new appointment.

get your nie number form in english

How do I fill in the Spanish NIE Number forms?

Here at MY NIE Number for a small fee of £20 we will fill out all your paperwork, book your appointment and send you all the details.  All you need to do is turn up at the police station at the time we provide you and hand in the paperwork we have completed for you.  Click here to book your NIE Number appointment today!

How to get a Spanish NIE Number in English

I filled in my name wrong on the Spanish NIE Number booking form website. What Can I do?

If you have filled in the Spanish NIE Number application form on the booking website incorrect this can be a nightmare. In Spain you can only have 1 CITA PRIVA appointment at a time. Most of the time its possible to use the cancelation button on the website to cancel your appointment but please be aware that sometimes this function is not operating. As such you may need to wait until after the appointment date you was allocated to re-book.  The Spanish police generally require the forms to be filled in correctly. They are unlikely to be sympathetic to any mistakes.

I tried to translate the NIE Number  forms into English and made a mistake, can you correct them for me?

Here at MY NIE Number Spain we can fill out all your NIE Number forms and email them back to you to print.  Just use our easy English Language booking form at www.mynie.co.uk and one of our team will fill in all the forms in Spanish and Email back to you to print.

Why are the NIE Number forms in Spanish and Not translated English?

When in Rome act like the Romans.  When in Spain you will need to get used to their forms being in Spanish. Very few forms including the Spanish NIE Number form are translated into English.  Be Careful of online NIE Number forms that claim to be correctly translated into English, we have seen many with mistakes which could mean you being sent away from your NIE Number appointment.

Can I download the NIE Number application form in English from the Spanish website?

At this time, the Spanish NIE Number booking website does not allow an English version to be downloaded from its website and all forms must be completed in Spanish.

NIE NUMBER APPLICATION FORM IN ENGLISH
All NIE Number forms must be completed in Spanish and NOT English

Why do the NIE Number forms need to be completed in Spanish and not English?

You will find most of the staff at the Police station will be Spanish. Sometimes there will be an English Translator on site to help you, however, your forms even if they are translated into English need to be completed in Spanish.

Need a NIE Number? Visit our home page to read more about our Fast, Budget, £20 NIE Number form filling service or Visit our English NIE Number booking page to get your NIE Number application today!

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “NIE Number Application Form in English”

  1. I think its a wise warning about filling in the NIE Number forms in English. I found a website (wont mention any names) who provided me with the forms translated into English. We filled them in, in English and booked the CITA NIE Number appointment at the police station. When we got called up we was told that they don’t accept English translated forms. A total waste of time so don’t try filling in the forms you self

  2. Hi, I need the NIE Number forms EX15 AND 790 translated into English. Can you send me them? I will pay no problem.

    1. Hi Louise. Thank you for your message about obtaining NIE Number forms translated into English. Unfortunately the Spanish police will NOT accept NIE NUMBER FORMS that have been translated into English. The forms must remain in Spanish but can be filled in in English. If you would like we can fill in your NIE Number forms for you and book your NIE Number appointment at the police station. Just use our easy NIE NUMBER booking form and one of our experts will be in touch shortly. Kind Regards, Lisa

    1. Hi Roy! Thank you for your message. If you book today we can probably get you into Madrid for the NIE NUMBER appointment really fast, maybe by Friday. Please use our NIE Number booking form and one of our NIE Number experts will be in touch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *