你被拒绝了吗 NIE 您预约的人数是NUMBER?

拒绝了 NIE 派出所号码
你去过吗 拒绝 a NIE 您的电话号码 NIE 预约电话?

拒绝了 NIE 数? 西班牙人最沮丧的方面之一 NIE 号码系统是,尽管您已经在派出所预订了CITA PREVIA约会,但是您拥有 NIE 编号文书工作 完成后,您准时到达正确的地方,警察可能仍然 垃圾 你一个 NIE 数...

为什么我拒绝了 NIE 数?

一个人迟到了 NIE 预约号码
拒绝了 NIE NUMBER是因为您迟到了?

最常见的原因是 拒绝 a NIE 数 西班牙的时间不准。 我们建议所有客户至少在预约时间前30分钟到场,最好在一个小时前到场。 事先确保您知道将车停在哪里。

事实:十分之二 NIE 当天拒绝号码申请

第二个主要原因 拒绝 a NIE 数 没有正确的 证明为什么需要一个 NIE 数。 以下我们列出了一些您可能要申请的理由 NIE.

我想买车: 您需要卖方或经销商的来信,说明您正在购买汽车。 如果您无法证明自己正在购买汽车, NIE 号码申请可能被拒绝。 在西班牙购买汽车信息.

我有工作: 您将需要雇主的来信,说您已获得工作。 如果您不能证明自己有工作机会, NIE 号码申请可能被拒绝。 获得西班牙工作信息.

我要买房子: 您将需要律师或房地产经纪人的来信,说明您或您的 NIE 号码申请可能被拒绝。 在西班牙买房信息.

我要在西班牙退休: 理想情况下,您将能够提供资金证明,银行对账单,会计师的来信等。 在西班牙退休信息.

在我这里 NIE NUMBER西班牙 确保你不得到R迷惑 您当天的电话号码是我们的首要任务。 当我们向您发送文书工作时,我们还将根据您的个人情况向您发送需要携带的文件清单。

这个愤怒的女人被拒绝了 NIE 数

准备预订您的 NIE 在线预约号码? 使用我们简单的英语预订表格,获取您的 NIE 预约时间少于24小时。

更多信息 NIE 西班牙的数字

关于“您被拒绝了吗? NIE 您预约了NUMBER吗?”

    1. 嗨,李维斯。 感谢您的留言。 不幸的是,获取您的证明所需的证明数量 NIE 不同地区的NUMBER相差很大。 如果您希望我们为您预订新的CITA Previa预约,请使用我们的在线 NIE NUMBER张预订单,我们将尽快为您预订。 非常感谢,丽莎

  1. 我也被拒绝了 NIE 数。 现在,我似乎陷入了循环。 我无法得到我的 NIE 没有工作的数字,没有工作我就找不到工作 NIE 数。 我能做什么? 我正在考虑回英国。

    1. 嗨布里奇特。 很多人被拒绝了 NIE 为此编号。 请通过联系表格给我们留言,我们可以进一步聊聊您需要向警察提供什么样的证据 NIE 数。 非常感谢,丽莎

  2. 嗨,我是法国国民和英国居民。 我的公司借调了我一年到马德里。 那是现在的一个月,无论我走到哪里,我都被要求 NIE。 我预定了约会,向警察缴了税,他们告诉我一切都很好,一周后又回来(带着他们给我的文件)来收集我 NIE.
    我今天去了,他们只是给我一封信,说他们不给我住所。 没有解释,没有帮助,什么都没有!
    我不明白 我要求 NIE 这样我就可以得到西班牙手机,互联网等等…,当我不提出要求时,他们又回来谈论这所住所。
    我现在应该做什么?
    谢谢,马特

    1. 嗨,马特 您很可能申请了错误的 NIE 预约号码。 有两种类型 NIE 根据您的情况在巴塞罗那预约号码。 要做的最好的事情就是给我们 NIE 拨打热线服务电话0034 665556070,他们将为您提供帮助。

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

Have you been Refused a NIE NUMBER at your appointment?

refused a NIE Number at Police station
Have you been refused a NIE Number at your NIE Number appointment?

Refused a NIE Number? One of the most frustrating aspects of the Spanish NIE Number system is that although you have your CITA PREVIA appointment booked at the police station, you have your NIE Number paperwork completed and you arrived on time in the right place, The Police may still Refuse you a NIE Number

Why was I refused a NIE Number?

A person running late for NIE Number appointment
Refused a NIE NUMBER because you was running late?

The most common reason for being refused a NIE Number in Spain is not turning up on time.  We recommend all our customers turn up at least 30 minutes before the appointment time, an hour before is even better.  Ensure you know where to park your car before hand.

Fact: 2 in every 10 NIE Number applications are refused on the day

The second main reason for being refused a NIE Number is not having the correct proof to prove why you need a NIE Number. Below we have set out some reasons why you might be applying for a NIE.

I want to buy a car: You will need a letter from the seller or dealership saying you are buying a car. If you can not prove you are buying a car your NIE Number application maybe refused. Buy a Car In Spain information.

I have a job: You will need a letter from your employer saying that you have been offered work. If you can not prove you have a job offer your NIE Number application maybe refused. Get a Job in Spain information.

I’m Buying a house: You will need a letter from your solicitor or estate agents stating this or your NIE Number application maybe refused. Buy a House in Spain information.

I’m going to retire in Spain: Ideally you will be able to provide proof of funds, bank statement, letter from accountant ect. Retire in Spain Information.

Here at MY NIE NUMBER SPAIN ensuring you do not get Refused your number on the day is our main priority.  When we send you your paperwork we will also send you a list of documents you are required to take with you based on your personal circumstances.

This angry woman was refused a NIE Number

Ready to book your NIE Number appointment online? Use our easy English booking form and get your NIE Number appointment in less than 24hrs.

More information about NIE Numbers in Spain

 

 

4 thoughts on “Have you been Refused a NIE NUMBER at your appointment?”

  1. I went to my NIE NUMBER appointment this morning and got turned away because I didn’t have my British social security number. Is this Normal?

    1. Hi Levis. Thank you for your message. Unfortunately the amount of proof required to get your NIE NUMBER in different regions varies greatly. If you would like us to book you a new CITA Previa appointment please use our online NIE NUMBER booking form and we will get you booked in as soon as possible. Many Thanks, Lisa

  2. I was also refused a NIE Number. Now I seem to be stuck in a loop. I cant get my NIE Number without a Job, and I cant get a job without a NIE Number. What can I do? I’m thinking of going back to the UK.

    1. Hi Bridget. A lot of people have been refused a NIE Number for this reason. Please drop us a message via our contact form and we can have a chat further about what sort of proof you need to provide to the Police for your NIE Number. Many Thanks, Lisa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *