我可以拿一个 NIE 没有预约的电话号码?

得到你的 NIE 快速在西班牙编号

自2016年初法律变更以来,现在 不可能 以获得一个 NIE 数 经过反复的改良试验, A CITA PREVIA任命 在西班牙。 您必须亲自参加此约会。 您不能代表您的伴侣参加。

你需要一个吗? NIE 在西班牙预约电话? 在我这里 NIE 西班牙号码让您 NIE 快速编号 是我们的工作。

怎么样? 轻松填写 环保局网站 NIE 号码预订表 在几个小时内,我们的一名工作人员将与您联系 NIE 预约电话,并将通过您的书面文件发送电子邮件。

我们将向您收取20英镑的固定费用,其中包括您在警察局的约会预约,完成所有 NIE NUMBER表格,然后通过电子邮件发送给您所有要打印的文档。 您需要做的就是按照我们提供的日期和时间在派出所报到。 NIE 编号证书。

为什么你需要一个 NIE 预约号码
为什么我需要一个 NIE 在西班牙预约电话? 我可以拿一个吗 经过反复的改良试验, 一个预约?

为什么我需要预约才能获得 NIE 数?

这个女人在等她 NIE 西班牙的电话预约
等待你 NIE 预约电话?

在2016年XNUMX月之前,您可以到达您所在地区的派出所 欧盟证书并获得 NIE 数 同一天。 由于每天都有大量人到达派出所,派出所变得越来越拥挤。

他们每天只发出一定数量的票,这使自清晨起一直排队的一些人感到失望。 2016年XNUMX月,西班牙警方引入了 NIE 预订号码 系统。 可以通过警察CITA PREVIA预订网站进行预订。

在我这里 NIE NUMBER西班牙我们可以预订您的 NIE 当天预约号码,并通过完成的电子邮件发送电子邮件。 您唯一的工作是在正确的时间被提供到达警察局。

需要有关的更多信息 NIE 西班牙的号码? 访问我们的 NIE NUMBER博客. 阅读有关的专家建议 NIE 数字

关于“我能得到一个 NIE 没有预约的电话号码?”

  1. 有人告诉我,不需要 NIE 预约电话,如果我刚到派出所,我可以去预约电话,但是我得等一下。 它是否正确?

    1. 霍拉·贾斯汀(Hola Justine)。 恐怕您的信息有误。 您确实需要在派出所预约CITA PREVIA,才能获得您的 NIE 数。 如果您希望我们为您预约,请使用我们的快速在线服务 NIE NUMBER张预订单。 非常感谢,丽莎

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

Can I get a NIE Number without an Appointment?

 

Getting your NIE Number in spain quickly

Since a change in the law in early 2016 it is now NOT POSSIBLE to get a NIE Number without A CITA PREVIA appointment in Spain.   You must attend this appointment in person. You can not attend on behalf of your partner.

Do you need a NIE Number appointment in Spain? Here at MY NIE Number Spain getting your NIE Number Fast is our job.

How? Fill in our easy online NIE Number booking form and within a couple of hours one of our staff will be in touch with your NIE Number appointment and will email over your paperwork.

We have a flat fee of £20 which covers booking your appointment at the police station, completing all your NIE NUMBER FORMS, and emailing you all the documents to print. All you need to do is turn up at the police station on the date and time we provide you to collect your NIE Number certificate.

Why you need a NIE Number appointment
Why do i need a NIE Number appointment in Spain? Can I get one without an appointment?

Why do I need an Appointment to get a NIE Number?

This woman is waiting for her NIE Number appointment in Spain
Waiting for your NIE Number appointment?

Before April 2016 it was possible to arrive at the Police station in your region that dealt with EU Certificates and get a NIE Number the same day. Because of the huge amount of people who were arriving at the police stations each day the stations were becoming over run.

They only gave out a certain number of tickets each day which left some people who had be queuing since the early hours of the morning Disappointed.  In April 2016 the Spanish Police introduced a NIE Number booking System.  The bookings are made via the Police CITA PREVIA booking website.

Here at MY NIE NUMBER SPAIN we can book your NIE Number appointment the same day and email over your completed paperwork. Your only job is to arrive at the police station on the date you have been provided at the right time.

Need more information about NIE Numbers in Spain? Visit our NIE NUMBER BLOG. Read Expert advice about NIE Numbers 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Can I get a NIE Number without an Appointment?”

  1. I was told that there is no need to get a NIE Number appointment and if I just turned up at the police station I could get a walk in appointment but I would have to wait around. Is this correct?

    1. Hola Justine. Im afraid your information is wrong. You do need a CITA PREVIA appointment at the police station to get your NIE Number. If you would like us to make the appointment for you please use our fast online NIE NUMBER booking form. Many Thanks, Lisa

Comments are closed.