作为欧盟公民在西班牙工作,我是否需要 NIE 数?

我需要西班牙语吗 NIE 有多少人可以在西班牙以欧盟公民身份工作?

在西班牙工作 NIE 所需的数字。

如果您是欧盟公民,并且想要 在西班牙工作 您有权在以下情况下这样做 欧盟法律。

但是,就像您在英国的国家安全号码一样,您将需要在西班牙称为“ NIE 数。 “ NIE 数字等于西班牙人的NIF数字。 西班牙护照持有人无需申请 NIE 编号,因为它们在出生时会获得NIF编号。

NIE Number在西班牙语中被称为NúmerodeIdentificaciónde Extranjero。 基本上,它用于在西班牙TAX和国家保险系统中识别您的身份。 它也用于其他许多原因,例如土地注册,医疗保健和私人公司nie跟踪与他们的订单。

是否很难获得 NIE 在西班牙工作的人数?

什么 nie 好像
追踪您的西班牙语 NIE 通过我们的预订表格即可轻松预订。

得到你的 NIE 西班牙的号码通过我们的网站轻松实现。 您需要做的就是在我们的网站上填写一份非常简单的英语表格 NIE 号码预订页面,我们将做剩下的事情。 我们将填写您的 NIE 填写表格(EX-18&EX-15)并预约约会以收集您的 NIE 派出所的电话号码。 点击这里预订 NIE 今天预约电话。

作为欧盟公民,我可以在西班牙从事哪些类型的工作?

在欧盟工作 NIE 数

一旦有了西班牙语 NIE 可以算出您仍然在英国可以从事完全相同的工作的人数。 (某些工作可能需要不同的培训)例如,您可以在西班牙工作的工作包括:医生,护士,兽医,酒吧工作人员,服务员,酒店经理,厨师,咖啡馆老板,鞋店,礼品店,报纸店,出租车司机,租用商店,Publican,画家,装饰工,清洁工。

作为欧盟公民 (英国退欧前) 您有权在任何这些行业中工作。

拥有欧盟公民身份后,在西班牙工作还需要做什么? NIE 数?

运用 nie 在西班牙缴税的号码

一旦有了西班牙语 NIE 您需要在西班牙开始缴税和国民保险的号码。 如果你是 为雇主工作 他们会为您解决所有这些问题。 如果您决定在西班牙以“自我雇用”身份为自己工作,则需要提交纳税申报表。 最好总是与当地说英语的律师打交道,以为您解决这一问题。

西班牙的国民保险多少钱? 它被我覆盖了吗 NIE 数?

西班牙是欧盟国家保险水平最高的国家之一。 作为欧盟公民,一旦您拥有 NIE 你只会编号 在一个国家支付您的国民保险。 对于想成为自雇人士的人们,西班牙当局制定了一项激励计划,以鼓励人们开办新企业。 第一年,您每月只需要更改50欧元,第二年每个月只需80欧元。 立即与您的律师谈谈,看看您是否符合条件。

我的 NIE 我可以在西班牙接受医疗和住院治疗吗?

nie 西班牙免费医疗
你的 NIE Number并不会自动使您有资格在西班牙享受免费医疗

不,但是一旦您就业,您就可以在西班牙接受医疗服务。 在您受雇之前,您将需要使用欧盟医疗卡。 有一个 NIE 西班牙的号码并不自动意味着您有权享受免费医疗服务。

容易获得吗 欧盟在西班牙的居留权 如果我有一个 NIE 数?

如果您有西班牙居民身份, nie 西班牙号码

是的,获得西班牙居留权的第一步是获得 NIE 西班牙警察的电话号码。 一旦有了 NIE 您将可以申请居留证明。 您还需要在名为Padron的市政厅的寄存器上进行注册。 要获得居留权,您还需要出示资金证明,证明您可以自给自足,或者您有工作或在西班牙以欧盟公民的身份自雇。

如果我申请西班牙居留权是我的 NIE 数字转换成西班牙风格的NIF数字?

什么是apnsih nif号码
你的 NIE 号码将伴随您一生。 只有西班牙人才能获得NIF号码

不,你的 NIE 生命伴随着你。 NIF号码仅发放给在西班牙出生或具有西班牙国籍的人。 所有欧盟公民都必须拥有 NIE 在西班牙工作的号码。

为什么作为欧盟公民我必须申请一个号码? 我以为我可以在欧盟的任何地方工作?

欧盟徽标
加入欧盟意味着您可以在西班牙的任何地方工作

作为欧盟公民,您有权在任何欧盟国家工作,但是您需要遵守该地区的税收和当地法律。 根据西班牙法律,包括欧盟公民在内的所有外国人都需要 NIE 数。

欧盟/欧洲经济区成员名单

奥地利,比利时,保加利亚,克罗地亚,塞浦路斯共和国,捷克共和国,丹麦,爱沙尼亚,芬兰,法国,德国,希腊,匈牙利,爱尔兰,意大利,拉脱维亚,立陶宛,卢森堡,马耳他,荷兰,波兰,葡萄牙,罗马尼亚,斯洛伐克,斯洛文尼亚,西班牙,瑞典和英国

有关获取西班牙语的更多信息 NIE 在西班牙的人数或居留权,请访问我们的主页。

进一步了解如何获得 NIE 西班牙号码

关于“在西班牙作为欧盟公民在西班牙工作,我需要 NIE 数?”

  1. 我不明白为什么我需要一个 NIE 我是欧盟公民时在西班牙工作的人数? 我以为我们有权在没有遮盖物的情况下在我们喜欢的地方工作? 如果我工作了却没有工作,他们会怎么做 NIE 作为欧盟公民多少?

  2. 你好。 我不是欧盟公民(美国人),但我目前在德国的欧盟工作。 我可以使用我的德国税号还是仍然需要获得 NIE 数?

    1. 嗨,布拉德。 不幸的是,您将需要西班牙语 NIE 在西班牙工作的号码。 如果您希望我们为您安排此活动,请使用我们的简单预订表格,我们的一名工作人员将尽快与您联系。 亲切的问候,丽莎

  3. 嗨,我是这个国家的自雇人士,是建筑工地的工人–我想在西班牙度过暑假,并希望能整理出我的 nie 号码..我可以在英国从事自己的工作,并为在西班牙工作的拥有尼特号码的雇主工作吗?

    1. Hi

      不,如果您在西班牙工作,必须合法拥有 NIE 数。 如果您希望我们为您预订,请使用我们的简单 NIE 号码预订表。

      丽莎

  4. 霍敏塔
    乔斯 NIE-居住在西班牙人的别墅,穆塔·艾尔·泰尔萨斯·卡伊瓦·汉克洛,尼尔·明卡·莱宁在tarveydenhuoltotällaisellaasukilla上。 VoikoMennäkunnalliseen sairaanhoitoon niin kuin paikalliset ??

    尤卡

    1. 嗨jukka

      如果您不是居民,则为您。 将需要购买私人健康保险,否则即使您拥有医疗保险,他们也将在您到达时改变您的身份 NIE 数。

      丽莎

  5. 你好,
    好吧,我有我的 NIE (在白色A4纸上,而不是卡片上),我也有波兰护照。 但是现在我想工作,他们问我“Númerode Seguridad Social”。
    问题是,为了获得此号码,我需要“ Numero de supporte”,该号码应该在我的 NIE 纸,但不是。 我有一个以我的名字在西班牙注册的汽车,在这里待了一年。 我该如何获得“ Numero de suporte”?
    多谢

  6. 科萨·伊利是一位 NIE 在西班牙工作少于3个月的欧盟国民需要什么? (我将在七月和八月担任服务生。)

    谢谢

    西蒙

    1. 嗨西蒙

      是的,在西班牙工作的每个人都需要 NIE 缴税编号。 如果您希望我们预订您的 NIE 预约号码,请使用我们的预订表格,我们将为您安排此号码。

      非常感谢

      丽莎

  7. 嘿! undrar om man enbartbehöver NIE nummerförmig,som svensk medborgare atåkaoch jobba hurlängejag vill,eller studera 1år.. ?? delade meningardärnärjag googlar ochfrågar民歌som bor där.. NIE nummero jobbardärfleraår..? vadgäller?? /雅各布

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

Working in Spain as a EU Citizen, do i need a NIE Number?

Do I need a Spanish NIE Number to work in Spain as an EU Citizen?

working in spain NIE Number required.

If your a EU citizen and you want to work in Spain you have a right to do so under EU LAW.

However, like your national security number in the UK you will need the Spanish Equivalent in Spain called a NIE Number.  The NIE Number is the equivalent of a Spanish Persons NIF number. A Spanish passport holder would not need to apply for a NIE Number as they are issued a NIF Number at birth.

The NIE Number is known as the Número de Identificación de Extranjero in Spanish. Basically it is used to identify you in the Spanish TAX and national insurance system. Its also used for many other reasons such as land registry, health care and by private companies to track your orders with them.

Is it difficult to get a NIE Number to work in Spain?

what a nie looks like
Tracing your Spanish NIE Number is easy with our booking form.

Getting your NIE Number in Spain is made easy with our website. All you need to do is fill in one very easy English language form on our NIE Number booking page and we wil do the rest. We will fill ut your NIE Number forms (EX-18 &EX-15) and book your appointment to collect your NIE Number from the police station.  Click here to book your NIE Number appointment today.

What types of work can I do in Spain as an EU Citizen?

working in the eu NIE Number

Once you have your Spanish NIE Number you can work in exactly the same jobs as if you was still in the UK. (different training maybe required for some jobs) Jobs you can work as in spain for example are: Doctor, Nurse, Vet, Bar person, Waiter, Hotel Manager, Chef, Café owner, Shoe shop, Gift shop, Newspaper shop, Taxi driver, hire shop, Publican, painter, Decorator, Cleaner.

As a EU Citizen (Pre Brexit) you have the right to work in any of these industry’s.

What else do I need to do as a EU Citizen to work in Spain once I have my NIE Number?

using nie number to pay tax in spain

Once you have your Spanish NIE Number you will need to start paying taxes and National insurance in Spain. If you are working for an employer they will sort all this out for you. If you decide to work for your self in Spain as Self employed you will need to file tax returns.  Its always best to deal with a local English speaking solicitor to take care of this for you.

How much is national insurance in Spain? Is it covered by my NIE Number?

Spain has one of the highest levels of National Insurance in the EU.  As an EU citizen once you have your NIE Number  you will only pay your national insurance in one country.  For people thinking of becoming self employed the Spanish authority’s have an incentive scheme to get people to open new businesses. For the first year you are only changed 50 euros a month, and the second year 80 euros a month.  Speak to your solicitor today to see if your eligible.

Does my NIE Number cover me for medical and hospital treatment in Spain?

nie free medical treatment spain
Your NIE Number does not automatically qualify you for free medical treatment in Spain

No, but once your employed you are covered for medical treatment in Spain. Before you are employed you will need to use your EU medical Card. Having a NIE Number in Spain does not automatically mean you are entitled to free health care.

Is it easier to get EU residency in Spain if I have a NIE Number?

what a spanish residency looks like if you have a nie number in spain

Yes, the first step to getting your Residency in Spain is getting your NIE Number from the Spanish Police. Once you have your NIE Certificate you will be able to apply for residency.  You will also need to be registered on the register at the town hall called the Padron.  To get your residency you will also need to show proof of funds that you can support your self, or, that you have a job in place or are self employed in Spain as a EU citizen.

If I apply for residency in Spain is my NIE Number converted into a Spanish style NIF number?

what s apnsih nif number looks like
Your NIE Number will be with you for life. Only Spanish people are issued with NIF Numbers

No, your NIE Number is with you for life. NIF numbers are only issued to people born in Spain, or with Spanish Nationality. All EU Citizens have to have a NIE Number to work in Spain.

Why as a EU Citizen do I have to apply for a number? I thought I could work anywhere in the EU?

eu logo
Being part of the EU means you can work anywhere in Spain

As an EU Citizen you have the right to work in any EU country, however you are subject to the tax and local laws in that area.  Under Spanish law all foreigners which includes EU citizens need a NIE Number.

List of EU/EEA Members

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and the UK

 

For more information about Getting your Spanish NIE Number or residency in Spain visit our homepage.

 

 

Read more about getting your NIE Number in Spain

 

3 thoughts on “Working in Spain as a EU Citizen, do i need a NIE Number?”

  1. I don’t understand why I need a NIE Number to work in Spain when I am a EU Citizen? I thought we had the right to work where we like without hider? What could they do if I worked and didn’t have a NIE Number as a EU Citizen?

  2. Hello. Im a non EU CITIZEN (American) but I am currently working in the EU in Germany. Can I use my German tax number or do I still need to get a NIE Number?

    1. Hi Brad. Unfortunately you will need a Spanish NIE Number to work in Spain. If you would like us to organise this for you please use our easy booking form and one of our staff will be in touch shortly. Kind Regards, Lisa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *