如何获得一个 NIE 马拉加的数字

如何获得一个 NIE 马拉加的数字

祝贺您搬到马拉加! 您在阳光下的新生活快要准备就绪了。 但是你有西班牙语吗 NIE 数?

你需要一个 NIE 在马拉加的号码可以在西班牙开设银行帐户,租借或购买物业,连接互联网或获取合同电话。

马拉加的所有地区都需要您拥有 NIE 数量,包括:马贝拉,马拉加中部,埃斯特波纳,米哈斯,隆达,丰希罗拉,内尔哈,贝纳尔马德纳,托雷莫里诺斯,安特克拉,托罗克斯,贝莱斯马拉加,马尼尔瓦,贝纳阿维斯,弗里希利亚纳,卡萨雷斯。

我们如何 NIE 号码服务工程

马拉加 NIE 数字徽标
西班牙1号 NIE 号码服务

只需在我们的网站上填写一个简单的表格,我们便可以提供您所需的所有文件,并使您 NIE 在派出所预约号码。

您唯一的任务是在正确的日期和时间到达指定的警察局并出示护照以领取您的护照。 NIE 数。

点击这里阅读更多关于我们的 NIE 马拉加地区的号码服务

关于马拉加的更多信息

在我这里 NIE 我们喜欢旅行的号码。 这周我们参观了马拉加。 查看我们的以下指南,以了解在马拉加度假或生活的有用提示。

NIE NUMBER马拉加

你不需要西班牙语 NIE 参观马拉加的人数。 马拉加(Malaga)是位于地中海沿岸太阳海岸的西班牙城市,位于该国南部的安达卢西亚(Andalucía)地区。 最受欢迎的旅游胜地是安达卢西亚省第六大最受欢迎的城市和西班牙,以及第二大最受欢迎的城市。 旅游业对马拉加的经济至关重要。

马拉加以艺术家毕加索的出生地而闻名,并以其精美的建筑资产而闻名,它还拥有令人印象深刻的地中海美食,精美的西班牙葡萄酒和世界上一些野兽海滩。

马拉加景点

马拉加 是它自己的魔法小世界,您不需要西班牙语 NIE 发现它的编号。 著名诗人维森特·阿莱桑德(Vicente Aleixandre)一度将其描述为“天地之间的天堂”。

马拉加有3个主要海滩可以参观,托雷莫里诺斯海滩,埃尔帕洛海滩和拉卡莱塔海滩。 的 天气 通常情况良好,一年中大部分时间都被阳光淋湿。

它有许多公园,包括 马拉加公园, 鳄鱼公园 以及 马拉加蒙特斯自然公园。 马拉加(Malaga)还拥有有趣的地标和众多的观光景点,这使其成为度过家庭假期的理想之地。 您不需要西班牙语 NIE 参观马拉加任何主题公园的人数。

马拉加的交通

马拉加的公共交通工具享誉全球,舒适且安全。 在主要市中心,您基本上可以步行找到所有主要景点,因为它们大部分都位于历史悠久的老城区附近。 您不需要西班牙语 NIE 跳上公共汽车或乘出租车的号码。

马拉加的主要巴士站位于马拉加火车站旁边。 在这里可以找到前往全省许多地方的公共汽车。 马拉加的巴士从6:45 AM到23:00 PM。 夏季,还会有3辆夜间巴士,帮助您在剧院喝了一杯酒或一晚上后回到家。

马拉加的火车服务由西班牙主要铁路公司RENFE运营。 在马拉加的许多新火车站,例如玛丽亚·赞布拉诺(Maria Zambrano),旅客可以购买前往西班牙大多数地方的火车票,包括塞维利亚,马德里和阿利坎特。 中央火车站拥有巨大的地下停车场和购物中心。

马拉加的酒店

马拉加提供各种适合所有预算的酒店和住宿。 请点击 请点击此处。 在马拉加预订酒店。

您是否需要有关获取西班牙语的更多信息? NIE 马拉加数? 给我们打电话或使用我们的实时帮助与我们联系!

需要有关获取您的更多信息 NIE 数?

当您在马拉加旅行时,为什么不参加“许多小吃”之旅之一? 你不需要 NIE 数量及其美味!

在主要的西班牙小吃之旅中,您需要在4小时的游览中参观3个马拉加斯最著名的西班牙小吃餐厅,品尝多达20种不同的西班牙小吃,当然,它们全都配以大杯葡萄酒或冰镇的玛侯啤酒。

小吃之旅的好处

-物超所值
-包括免费饮料
-包括免费小吃

您会在马拉加中部地区的宪法广场附近与西班牙小吃向导会合。 然后,您的向导将带您到晚上的第一家小吃吧。

当您沿着马拉加的街道行走时,您的西班牙小吃指南将与您聊天,谈论西班牙美食以及世界各地西班牙小吃的热潮。

最佳的食用小吃地点是一个有争议的话题,但人们认为马拉加是发现小吃的最佳地点之一。

马拉加的西班牙小吃店经常排满,但这就是乐趣的一部分! 与当地人一起抽空,并遵循导游的西班牙小吃礼节。 每天晚上供应的菜肴会有所不同,但是您可以从四种不同的餐厅中选择多达20种不同的西班牙小吃。

在我这里 NIE Number Spain我们希望结识一些尊贵的客户。 本周,我们遇到了约翰和桑德拉·布拉德肖,他们搬到马拉加开了一家小吃店。

问:您如何找到马拉加,以及如何获得西班牙语 NIE 数?

答:我们爱马拉加。 从习惯西班牙生活方式开始有点艰辛。 下午1点关闭的银行对您开展业务没有帮助。 我们用了 NIE 数字网站,因为我们发现它便宜且易于使用。 我们将包括护照号码和西班牙地址在内的详细信息放入了 NIE 预订电话,第二天醒来,我们已经完成了约会,我们的所有书面工作都已填写完毕。

问:您能推荐我们的 NIE 号码预订服务给其他人和您的朋友?

答:是的,我们会100%建议您 NIE 向我们在西班牙的所有朋友提供号码预订服务。 我们发现它是如此简单易用。 西班牙人 NIE 号码预订表格非常简单,因为它以清晰明了的英语表达,不需要西班牙语,所以这很棒,因为我们只会说很少的西班牙语。

如何获得一个 NIE 马贝拉号

如何获得一个 NIE NIE 特内里费岛的数字

如何获得一个 NIE 贝尼多姆的数字

如何获得一个 NIE 马德里编号

关于“如何获得 NIE 马拉加数字”

    1. 嗨,杰克。 欢迎来到马拉加阳光明媚的西班牙。 如果您使用我们的快捷方式 NIE 号码预订表,我们可以立即为您预订。 我希望这有帮助。 丽莎

  1. 希望您能帮忙吗? 我的家人下周要搬到马拉加的马贝拉。 房地产经纪人刚刚说我们需要一个 NIE 多少才能连接水电? 您知道这是否正确吗? NIE 9年2020月XNUMX日之前的人数?

    1. 嗨,肯德拉,谢谢您的留言。 是的,通常您需要一个 NIE 能将水电转换为您的名字的数字。 当您到达时,我们可以为您安排在马拉加市或马尔韦利亚的约会。 请使用我们的简单 NIE 号码预订表,我们将尽快为您预订。

      亲切的问候

      丽莎

  2. 嗨,丽莎,我叫阿比盖尔·诺曼(Abigail Norman),我于47.99月21日星期二通过我的Paypal帐户向您发送了这张表格和XNUMX英镑。 我收到了您的自动答复,非常感谢您可能很忙,但我真的希望您的个人答复使我确信,预订机票的工作正在进行中 NIE 以及社会保险号的表格,因为我也发送了电子邮件,打电话给但无法拨通提供的电话号码。 因为我也希望能够尽快在这里开始工作,所以我希望能得到一个大概的时间估计吗? 谢谢
    亲切的问候
    阿比盖尔

    1. 您好Abigail,谢谢您的留言。 您的预订和文书工作已于24日通过电子邮件发送给您? 请检查您的垃圾邮件/垃圾邮件文件夹。 如果找不到,请提供MYNIE 拨打电话0034 665556070,他们将能够为您提供帮助🙂

    1. 嗨,奥利弗。 通常,我们会在几天之内为您提供马拉加地区的取消预约。 请在线使用 NIE 号码预订表,我们将尽快为您解决。 丽莎

  3. 我刚刚到达马拉加,原本打算在星期一开始工作,但现在我发现我必须等到有工作才能开始 NIE 数。 您多久才能在马拉加的警察局给我预约?

    1. 嗨罗伯特

      是的,您肯定需要 NIE 开始工作之前编号。 我们希望可以在下周初得到您的帮助。 请使用我们的简单 NIE 号码预订表,我们将尽快把您预订到马拉加警察局,并获得您的证书。

      丽莎
      https://www.mynie.co.uk

  4. 紧急情况,现在在马拉加,应该从昨天开始在马拉加郊外的一所学校工作。 你能帮我个忙吗 NIE 号码快吗?

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

How to get a NIE Number in Malaga

How to get a NIE Number in Malaga

Congratulations on moving to Malaga! Your new life in the sun is almost set and ready to go. But have you got your Spanish NIE Number?

You will need a NIE Number in Malaga to open a bank account, rent or buy a property, connect to internet or get a contract phone in Spain.

All area’s of Malaga require you to have a NIE Number, including: Marbella, Malaga central, Estepona, Mijas, Ronda, Fuengirola, Nerja, Benalmadena, Torremolinos, Antequera, Torrox, Velez Malaga, Manilva, Benahavis, Frigiliana, Casares.

How our NIE Number service works

Malaga NIE Number logo
Spains Number 1 NIE Number service

By completing just one simple form on our website we are able to provide all your required paperwork and make your NIE Number appointment at the police station.

Your only task will be to arrive at the police station you are designated on the correct date and time and show your passport to collect your NIE Number.

Click here to read more about our NIE Number service for the Malaga area

More about Malaga

Here at MY NIE Number we like to go traveling around. This week we visited Malaga. Check out our guide below for useful tips for holidaying or living in Malaga.

NIE NUMBER MALAGA

You dont need a Spanish NIE Number to visit Malaga.  Malaga is a Spanish City on the Costa del Sol on the Mediterranean sea, in a region called Andalucía in the South of the country. The popular tourist resort is  the 6th Most popular city and Spain and the second most popular city in its province of Andalucía. Tourism is hugely import for the economy in Malaga.

Famous as the birth place of Artist Picasso and for its fine Architectural assets, Malaga also boasts impressive Mediterranean cuisine, fine Spanish wines and some of the beast beaches in the world.

Attractions in Malaga

The city of Malaga is its own little world of magic and you don’t need your Spanish NIE Number to discover it. It was once described by the famous poet Vicente Aleixandre as ‘paradise between the sky and the earth’.

Malaga has 3 main beaches to visit, Torremolinos Beach, El Palo Beach and La Caleta Beach. The weather is generally good and is sun drenched most of the year.

It has numerous parks, including the Malaga Park, Crocodile Park and the Montes de Malaga Natural Parke. Malaga also boasts interesting landmarks and plenty of places for sightseeing which makes it an ideal place to spend a family vacation. You wont need a Spanish NIE Number to visit any of Malaga’s theme parks.

Transport in Malaga

Public transport in Malaga is world renowned, comfortable and safe. In the main city centre you can find basically all the main sights by walking, as they are all mostly found around the historic old town. You wont need your Spanish NIE number to jump on a bus or hail a taxi.

The main bus station in Malaga can be found next to Malaga train station. This is where busses to many places in the whole province can be found.  Malaga’s  buses run from 6:45 AM to 23:00 PM. There are also 3 night buses in the summer to help you get home after a few drinks or a night at the theatre.

Malaga’s train service is run by RENFE, which is the main Spanish Railway Company. In many of Malaga’s new train Stations such as  Maria Zambrano, travellers can purchase train tickets to most places in Spain including Seville, Madrid and Alicante. The central train station boasts an enormous underground carpark and a shopping centre.

Hotels in Malaga

Malaga offers a wide range of hotels and accommodation to suit all budgets. Click here to book a hotel in Malaga.

Would you like more information about obtaining your Spanish NIE Number in Malaga? Give us a call or use our live help to contact us!

Need more information about getting your NIE Number?

While your in Malaga why not take one of the Many Tapas tours? You wont need a NIE Number and its tasty!

In the main Tapas tour you visit 4 of malagas most famous tapas resturants on a 3 hour tour, tasting upto 20 different plates of tapas, of course all served up with a large glass of wine or a chilled Mahou beer.

Benefits of going on a Tapas tour

-Excellent value for money
-Free drinks included
-Free snacks included

You Meet your tapas guide near Plaza de la Constitución in the central area  Malaga. Your guide will then walk you to your first tapas bar of the evening.

As you walk along the streets of Malaga, your Tapas guide will chat to you about Spanish foods and the surge in popularity for tapas all over the world.

While the best place to eat tapas is a subject of strong debate, It is well thought that Malaga  is one of the best places to discover it.

Tapas bars in Malaga are often packed out, but that’s part of the fun! volley for space with the locals and follow the tapas etiquette of your tour guide. Dishes served each evening will vary, but you can expect up to 20 different Tapas from four different resturants.

Here at MY NIE Number Spain we like to meet some of our Valued customers. This week we met up with John and Sandra Bradshaw who moved to Malaga to open a tapas bar.

Q: How are you finding Malaga and how did you get your Spanish NIE Number?

A: We love Malaga. It was a bit of a struggle to start with the get used to the Spanish way of life. The banks closing at 1pm does not help when your running a business.  We used the my NIE number website because we found it cheap and easy to use. We put our details including our passport numbers and Spanish address into the NIE Number booking form and woke up the next day to find our appointments had been made and we had all our paper work filled out.

Q: Would you recommend our NIE Number booking service to other people and your Friends?

A: Yes we would 100% recommend your NIE Number booking service to all our friends in Spain. We found it so simple and easy to use. The Spanish NIE Number booking form was so simple because it was in clear and simple English, No Spanish was required so that was great as we speak very little Spanish Language.

How to get a NIE Number in Marbella

How to get a NIE NIE Number in Tenerife

How to get a NIE Number in Benidorm 

How to get a NIE Number in Madrid

20 thoughts on “How to get a NIE Number in Malaga”

    1. Hi Jake. Welcome to Malaga sunny Spain. If you use our quick and easy NIE Number booking form we can get you booked in in no time. I hope this helps. Lisa

  1. I hope you can help? My family are moving to Marbella, Malaga next week. the estate agents have just said we need a NIE Number before we can connect the electricity and water? Do you know if this is correct and can you get us our NIE Numbers before 9th February 2020?

    1. Hi Kendra, Thank you for your message. Yes, generally you will need a NIE Number to be able to change the electricity and water into your name. We can get you an appointment in either Malaga city, or Marbella when you arrive. Please use our easy NIE Number booking form and we will get you booked in as soon as possible.

      Kind regards

      Lisa

  2. Hi Lisa, My name is Abigail Norman, I have sent you the form and £47.99 through my paypal account on Tuesday 21st January. I have received an automated response from you and I appreciate that you are probably very busy but I would really like a personal response from you to reassure me that things are going ahead with the booking for the NIE and forms for the Social security No. as I have also sent an email and called and couldn’t get through on the number provided. As I would also like to be able to start working here as soon as possible please, I would be grateful for a rough time estimate? Thankyou
    Kind Regards
    Abigail

    1. Hi Abigail, Thanks for your message. Your booking and paperwork was emailed out to you on the 24th? Please can you check your junk mail/spam folder. If you are unable to find it please give the MYNIE office a call on 0034 665556070 and they will be able to help you 🙂

    1. Hi Oliver. We can normally get you a cancelation appointment in the malaga area within a few days. please use our online NIE Number booking form and we will get you sorted out as soon as possible. Lisa

  3. Ive just arrived in Malaga and was meant to be starting a job on Monday but now I find out I can’t start until I have a NIE Number. How soon can you get me an appointment at the police station in malaga?

    1. Hi Robert

      Yes you will certainly need as NIE Number before you can start work. We can hopefully get you in early next week. please use our easy NIE Number booking form and we will get you booked into malaga police station as soon as possible too get your Certificate.

      Lisa
      https://www.mynie.co.uk

  4. Urgent, im in Malaga now and was supposed to start working yesterday in a School just outside malaga. Can you help get me a NIE Number fast?

  5. Hello, do you have an email we can contact please? There is no contact form here: https://mynie.co.uk/contact/.

    My fiancé and I both need NIE-numbers as we just moved to Spain, but we don’t have a Spanish phone number so would prefer so get some details via email first. Please email me, thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.