如何获得一个 NIE 马拉加马贝拉的数目

NIE 马贝拉号

你刚搬到 马贝拉? 还是想在该地区购买或租房? 也许开始做生意? 当您在马贝拉下飞机时,需要做的第一件事是 西班牙语 NIE 数.

NIE 马贝拉号

如何获得一个 NIE 马贝拉号

在我这里 NIE 西班牙让您整理自己的 NIE 数字,(NúmerodeIdentificaciónde Extranjero),相当于西班牙公民NúmerodeIdentificaciónFiscal(NIF),在超快时间内是我们的工作。

只完成一个 NIE 号码预订表 在我们的网站上,我们可以组织所有事情,从您在马贝拉警察局的约会到文书工作,以及 NIE 号码税.

您唯一的任务是在我们为您提供的时间和日期到达马贝拉警察局 NIE 编号文书工作 出示护照

阅读以获取您的 NIE 今天在马尔贝拉(Number of Marbella)吗? 点击这里访问我们的 NIE 号码首页 并了解我们的全方位服务

有关马贝拉的更多信息

如何获得一个 NIE 马贝拉号

马贝拉(Marbella)位于马拉加(Malaga)省太阳海岸(Costa del Sol)的塞拉布兰卡(Sierra Blanca)山麓。 一个典型的地中海式度假胜地,深受全球度假者的青睐。

自1970年代以来,马贝拉一直是富人和名人的游乐场。 然而,在所有的招摇之下,马贝拉还有很多。 它拥有极好的国际化氛围,散发着魅力。 吸引游客的众多景点包括:迷人的海滩,温暖的天气,休闲设施,包括欧洲一些最佳的高尔夫球场,餐厅,世界一流的夜生活场所和国际奢侈品购物品牌。

马贝拉是一个迷人,温暖而热情的小镇。 因此,毫不奇怪,它一次又一次地位居西班牙访问量最大的城市榜单(同时也是我们榜单上访问量最大的城市) NIE 1周内要求的数字)。 谁不想在Marbella中扮演一个角色?

马贝拉的座右铭是“一种生活方式”,如果您正在寻找一个拥有美丽海滩,全年四季宜人的气候,独特的休闲设施,美食和娱乐的假期,那么选择马贝拉,其生活方式将为您着迷。

在马贝拉景点玩乐

马贝拉东部的海滩和飞地,一直到西部的圣佩德罗·德·阿尔坎塔拉,马贝拉提供了许多活动和设施,游客无需冒险去该地区享受一个完整而活跃的假期。

在著名的纳兰贾广场“橙色广场”上,您可以消磨时光,品尝桑格利亚汽酒,欣赏周围美丽的环境和人们,参观迷人的精品店和礼品店。

橘子广场周围的小街和小巷的迷宫将揭露更多出售各种形式的小饰品,时尚和纪念品的小商店,还有一些面向年轻和新潮人群的一流餐厅和酒吧。

从旧城区穿过马路,您会发现自己在La Alameda公园中,那里到处都是异国情调的植物和树木,直通开放的展览区; 在这一年中,您可以享受大理雕塑的永久展览以及临时艺术和媒体展览。

从公园下来是海滨长廊(Paseo Maritimo); 这是当地人和游客最喜欢的地方之一。 林荫大道上到处都是各式美食餐厅,露台面向美丽的地中海。

马贝拉(Marbella)的海滩:马贝拉(Marbella)海岸线从Cabopino一直延伸到San Pedro de Alcantara。 26公里的金色沙滩搁置在平静的地中海上。

在东部,卡波皮诺(Cabopino)港口和海滩是两处休闲而经济的奇林格图托(海滩餐厅)的所在地,港口旁边的海滩有日光浴床可供租用,是受欢迎的风筝冲浪胜地。 随着您向西离开港口,海滩变成了裸体主义者。 向西前往受欢迎的Elviria地区和著名的Nikki海滩,然后到达最美丽,最自然的海滩之一,该海滩与Elviria和El Rosario的城市化息息相关。

马贝拉(Marbella)外的滑稽海滩(Funny Beach)是海滩上的游乐园,设有卡丁车,滑翔伞,小型摩托车和餐厅酒吧。

马贝拉镇的海滩设备齐全,设有水上运动设施,沙滩餐厅排在金色的沙滩上,在沙嘴上烹制沙丁鱼,海水平静,非常适合家庭海滩度假。 再往西进入波多黎各巴努斯,您会发现家庭海滩区和享乐主义海滩俱乐部混在一起,您可能会遇到一些名人和狗仔队。

最后,您到达马贝拉西部边界的圣佩德罗·德阿尔坎塔拉。 在这里,宽广的,棕榈树环绕的海滩更加悠闲,并拥有美丽的海滨长廊和餐厅。

在马贝拉购物:如果您想将海滩度假与购物之旅结合在一起,马贝拉是一个绝佳的选择。 在马贝拉镇和波多黎各巴努斯之间,您可以找到令人印象深刻的独立精品店,奢侈品牌和国际西班牙高街品牌,例如Zara和Mango。

奢华的波多黎各巴努斯(Puerto Banus)挤满了名家设计的精品店,如果您有几百英镑可用于购买T恤,比基尼或一双鞋,那么这就是购物的地方。 如果您正在寻找更独特的东西,那么马贝拉老城区是一个不错的购物目的地,而马贝拉上方的高速公路上的LaCañada购物中心是连锁商店,精品店,超市,DIY商店的所在地。 在这里,您会找到西班牙最大的Apple Store商店,Habitat和Marks&Spencer!

马贝拉的历史:尽管马贝拉是一个相当现代的城镇,但它仍然具有有趣的历史和重要的建筑遗产。

一些专家认为,马贝拉地区的第一个定居点可以追溯到7世纪的腓尼基人占领时期,尽管没有确凿的证据。 Casco Antiguo(旧城区)的历史可以追溯到罗马占领时期,最初被称为Salduba(盐城)。

节日:从XNUMX月左右开始,马贝拉的夏季开始了,随之而来的是许多节日和聚会。 活动包括在Marbella Luxury Weekend举行的纯正豪华周末以及一年一度的Marbella Feria(弗拉门戈,甩尾和轻浮的一周)。

到La Noche de San Juan的海滩庆祝夏至,在整个Marbella海滩上点燃篝火。 这三个事件发生在六月。 举世闻名的星光艺术节将于八月在马贝拉举行,来自世界各地的音乐家和艺术家将参加一系列音乐会,为慈善事业筹集资金。

最后,将于XNUMX月和XNUMX月在圣佩德罗德阿尔坎塔拉(San Pedro de Alcantara)举行的生态整体Arte Sano节是一个充满乐趣,自由而又阳光明媚的周末,汇聚了康复艺术,生态市场,儿童作坊和音乐。

马贝拉的博物馆:马贝拉虽然可能不是一个大城市,但在文化景点中却占有相当的份额。 如果天气阴沉而您又不想逛街,那么我们建议您参观盆景博物馆(Museo de Bonsai),该博物馆在梦幻般的花园博物馆中收藏着世界各地的盆景树。

艺术爱好者可以选择Ralli博物馆,它是当代艺术空间,里面有拉丁美洲艺术家的作品。 Poligono画廊,一个模仿北京艺术区的绝妙空间。 西班牙格拉巴多博物馆当代艺术博物馆举办全国艺术家雕刻和艺术品展览。

马贝拉高尔夫:仅在马贝拉地区就有10个高尔夫球场,在太阳海岸地区就有50多个高尔夫球场。 当地课程包括:里约热内卢,洛斯·纳兰霍斯,拉昆塔,马贝拉俱乐部和阿罗哈高尔夫。

马贝拉(Marbella)游览场所:在著名的纳兰贾广场“橙色广场”中,您可以消磨时光,品尝桑格利亚汽酒,欣赏美丽的环境和人们,参观迷人的精品店和美术馆。

橘子广场周围的小街和小巷的迷宫将揭露更多出售各种形式的小饰品,时尚和纪念品的小商店,还有一些面向年轻和新潮人群的一流餐厅和酒吧。

从旧城区穿过马路,您会发现自己在La Alameda公园中,公园里到处都是外来植物和树木,您会觉得自己已经到达了马贝拉中心的热带森林。 在一年中的许多周中,La Alameda都会举办展览。

从公园下来是海滨长廊(Paseo Maritimo); 这是当地人和游客最喜欢的地方之一。 林荫大道上到处都是各式美食餐厅。 所有人都望向美丽的地中海。

有很多活动可以让家人在马贝拉(Marbella)居住,但是如果您想出城逛街,请沿着通往波多黎各巴努斯(Puerto Banus)的路,确保您停下来参观黄金地带的一些时尚咖啡馆和餐厅( Milla de Oro)。

众所周知,波多黎各巴努斯港以其浮华,迷人,别致而华丽的精品店,俱乐部和游艇港口而闻名全球。 而且它离目标不远。 如果您有足够的现金来疯狂购物,那么在这里您可以购物Gucci,Tom Ford,Louis Vuitton,Jimmy Choo,设计师的名单不胜枚举。

如果您没有多余的东西去购物,您仍然需要体验港口。 白天,您可以漫步到港口尽头,在豪华游艇上乱窜,然后在其中一个港口酒吧享用国际大都会鸡尾酒,您可以坐在露台上,看着法拉利在世界上滑行。

邻近的圣佩德罗德阿尔坎塔拉(San Pedro de Alcantara)镇结合了传统的旧城区和更现代化的海滨。 这里有一些一流的餐厅,以及整洁的家庭友好海滩。

前往马贝拉(Marbella)后面的山脉,享受该地区一些内陆,粉刷过的镇的一日游。 最近的村庄是奥亨(Ojen),距海岸约10分钟车程,坐落在布兰卡山脉(Sierra Blanca)和Alpujata山脉之间,距离迷人的拉斯拉山脉(Sierra de las)仅XNUMX分钟路程 Nie维斯自然公园。 一个迷人的小镇,虽然很小,但形态完美。

在更内陆的地方,您有Monda和Coin的村庄,从黄金地带(Golden Mile)可以到达伊斯坦(Istan)。 许多外国居民已经在这些地区定居,但是这些村庄仍然保留着过去的风采,值得一游。 您可以花一天时间参观几个当地的内部村庄,以感受安达卢西亚的生活。

马贝拉的美食与夜生活:无论您喜欢美食还是传统小吃,太阳海岸上最好的餐馆都可以在马贝拉,东马贝拉,波多黎各巴努斯和圣佩德罗·德阿尔坎塔拉找到。 传统的小吃吧,鱼和海鲜餐馆,海滩酒吧,米其林星级餐厅和国际餐厅。 无论您以哪种方式进入马贝拉,都会遇到一家餐厅。 前往旧渔港,品尝一盘炸鱼,蛤沙丁鱼。 旧城区结合了廉价小吃和一些真正的高级餐饮场所。

如果您想吃东西然后参加聚会,您会在Marbella找到想要的东西。 直到清晨,迷人的海滩俱乐部,时尚的鸡尾酒吧,粗粮小吃。 你选。

马尔贝拉的旅行提示:马尔贝拉拥有异常温和的微气候,受到令人印象深刻的塞拉布兰卡山脉的保护,冬季温和,夏季月份达到32-35度。 您不需要汽车,但是如果您想出城逛逛该地区的一些海滩和村庄,那是明智的选择。 点击这里查看马贝拉天气.

点击这里获取您的 NIE 今天的马贝拉号!

如何获得一个 NIE 马拉加的数字

如何获得一个 NIE 特内里费岛的数字

在“2想法NIE 马贝拉号”

    1. 嗨罗斯

      感谢您的留言。 是的,我们可以给您一个 NIE Marbella的电话预约非常迅速。 请使用我们的在线预订表格,我们将为您组织此活动🙂

      丽莎

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

How to get a NIE Number in Marbella, Malaga

NIE Number Marbella

Just Moved to Marbella? Or thinking of buying or renting a Home in the Area? Perhaps starting a Business? The First thing you will need when you arrive off the plane in Marbella is your Spanish NIE Number.

NIE Number Marbella

How to get a NIE Number in Marbella

Here at MY NIE SPAIN getting you sorted out with your NIE Number,(Número de Identificación de Extranjero), the equivalent of a Spanish citizens Número de Identificación Fiscal (NIF),  in superfast time is our Job.

By completing just one single NIE Number booking form on our website we can organise everything from your appointment at the Marbella Police station to Your paperwork and NIE Number Tax. Your only task is to arrive at the Marbella Police station at the time and date we provide you to hand in your NIE Number paperwork and show your passport.

Read to get your NIE Number today In Marbella? Click here to visit our NIE Number home page and read about our full service

More information about Marbella

How to get a NIE Number in Marbella

Marbella is situated in the foothills of the Sierra Blanca, on the Costa del Sol, in the province of Malaga. A model Mediterranean resort and huge favourite with holidaymakers from all over the globe.

Since the 1970s, Marbella has been renowned as a playground for the rich and famous. Yet underneath all the swagger, there is so much more to Marbella. It boasts a wonderfully cosmopolitan atmosphere and exudes charisma; attracting visitors for its many attractions: amazing beaches, warm weather, leisure facilities, including some of the best golf courses in Europe, restaurants, world-class nightlife and International luxury shopping brands.

Marbella is a charming, warm and welcoming town. So it’s no surprise that time and again, it tops the most visited city in Spain list (also tops our chart for the most NIE Numbers requested in 1 week). Who wouldn’t want a piece of the action in Marbella?

Marbella’s motto is “a way of life”, if you are looking for a holiday that offers great beaches, wonderful all-year round climate, unique leisure facilities, gastronomy and entertainment, then choose Marbella, its way of life will enchant you.

Things to See & Do in Marbella

The beaches and enclaves of east Marbella through to the western municipal of San Pedro de Alcantara, Marbella offers so many activities and facilities, visitors have no need to venture away from the area to enjoy a full and active holiday.

In the famous Plaza de Naranja ’Orange Square’, you can while away hours, sipping sangria, taking in the beautiful surroundings and people, visiting the charming boutiques and gift stores.

The labyrinth of tiny streets and alleys that surround Orange Square will reveal further tiny shops selling all forms of trinkets, fashion and souvenirs and there are some excellent restaurants and bars for a young and trendy crowd.

Cross the road from the Old Town and you find yourself in La Alameda Park, filled with exotic plants and trees, leading down to an open exhibition area; where you can enjoy a permanent exhibition of Dali sculptures and temporary art and media exhibitions during the year.

Down from the park is the Paseo Maritimo (Promenade); this is one of the favourite places for locals and visitors. The boulevard is filled with restaurants of all gastronomies, with terraces facing out to the beautiful Mediterranean.

Marbella’s beaches: The Marbella coastline stretches from Cabopino through to San Pedro de Alcantara. 26 kilometres of golden sandy beaches, shelving down to the calm Mediterranean Sea.

To the east, Cabopino port and beach are home to a couple of laid-back and economical Chiringuitos (Beach Restaurants), the beach right next to the port has sunbeds for hire and is a popular kite surfing spot. As you move west away from the port, the beach becomes a nudist spot. Head west to the popular area of Elviria and the famous Nikki Beach and then on to one of the most beautiful and natural stretches of beach, which joins Elviria and the urbanisation of El Rosario.

Funny Beach just outside of Marbella, is an amusement park on the beach, with go karts, parasailing, water scooters and a restaurant bar.

Marbella town’s beaches are well equipped, with water sports facilities, beach restaurants line the golden sands, cooking sardines on the spit, the waters are calm, ideal for family beach days. Head further west into Puerto Banus and you have a mix of family beach zones and hedonistic beach clubs, where you’ll likely bump into a few celebrities and paparazzi.

Finally, you reach San Pedro de Alcantara, at the western limits of Marbella. Here the wide, palm-fringed beaches are more laid-back, backed by a beautiful promenade and restaurants.

Shopping in Marbella: If you want to combine a beach holiday with a shopping trip, Marbella is an excellent choice. Between Marbella town and Puerto Banus you have an impressive mix of independent boutiques, luxury brands and international Spanish high street brands, such as Zara and Mango.

The luxury Puerto Banus is crammed with designer boutiques, if you have a few hundred pounds to spend on a tshirt, bikini or pair of shoes, then this is the place to shop. If you’re looking for something a little more unique, then Marbella Old Town is a good shopping destination and La Cañada Shopping Centre on the highway above Marbella, is home to chain stores, boutiques, supermarkets, DIY stores. Here you’ll find the largest Apple store in Spain, Habitat and Marks & Spencer!

History of Marbella:  Although Marbella is a fairly modern town, it still has an interesting history and a significant architectural heritage.

Some experts believe the first settlement in the Marbella area dates back to the Phoenician occupation in the 7th century, although there is no conclusive evidence of this. The Casco Antiguo (Old Town) dates back to the Roman occupation and was originally called Salduba (Salt City).

Festivals: Starting around June, the summer season in Marbella gets going and with it comes a host of festivals and parties. Events include a weekend of pure luxury, at the Marbella Luxury Weekend and the annual Marbella Feria, a week of flamenco, flounce and frivolity. The summer solstice is celebrated on the beach for La Noche de San Juan, where bonfires are lit all along the beaches of Marbella. These three events take place in June. The world-renowned Starlite Festival comes to Marbella in August, bringing together musicians and artists from around the world in a series of concerts to raise money for charity. Finally, the eco-holistic Arte Sano festival, which takes place in July and November in San Pedro de Alcantara is a fun, free and sunny weekend of healing arts, eco market, children’s workshops and music.

Museums in Marbella: Marbella might not be a big city, but it has its fair share of cultural attractions. If the day is overcast and you don’t fancy shopping, then we recommend a trip to the Bonsai Museum (Museo de Bonsai), which houses a wonderful collection of Bonsai trees from all around the world, in it’s fantastic garden-museum.

Art lovers have the choice of the Ralli Museum, a contemporary art space, with works from Latin American artists; the Poligono Gallery, a wonderful space created to emulate the art district in Beijing. The Museo del Grabado Español Contemporáneo houses exhibitions of engraving and art works from national artists.

Golf in Marbella: There are 10 golf courses in the Marbella area alone and over 50 in the region of the Costa del Sol. Local courses include: Rio Real, Los Naranjos, La Quinta, Marbella Club and Aloha Golf.

Places to visit in Marbella:  In the famous Plaza de Naranja ’Orange Square’, you can while away hours, sipping sangria, taking in the beautiful surroundings and people, visiting the charming boutiques and art galleries.

The labyrinth of tiny streets and alleys that surround Orange Square will reveal further tiny shops selling all forms of trinkets, fashion and souvenirs and there are some excellent restaurants and bars for a young and trendy crowd.

Cross the road from the Old Town and you find yourself in La Alameda Park, the park is filled with exotic plants and trees and you will feel like you have arrived to a tropical forest in the centre of Marbella. During many weeks of the year there are exhibitions on show in La Alameda.

Down from the park is the Paseo Maritimo (Promenade); this is one of the favourite places for locals and visitors. The boulevard is filled with restaurants of all gastronomies; all look to the beautiful Mediterranean Sea.

There are heaps of activities to keep a family occupied in Marbella, but if you want to venture out of town, pop down the road to Puerto Banus, making sure you stop off to visit some of the cool cafes and restaurants on the Golden Mile (Milla de Oro). Puerto Banus is notoriously known across the globe for its glitz and glam, chic and showy boutiques, clubs and yachting port. And it’s not far off the mark. If you have the cash to dash for a shopping spree, then here you can shop Gucci, Tom Ford, Louis Vuitton, Jimmy Choo, the designer list is endless.

If you don’t have a spare couple of grand to go shopping, you still need to experience the port. During the day you can enjoy a stroll to the end of the portside, rhapsodize over the luxury yachts and then enjoy a Cosmopolitan cocktail at one of the portside bars, where you can sit on the terrace, watching the world glide by in their Ferrari.

The neighbouring town of San Pedro de Alcantara combines a traditional old-town, with a more modern seafront. There are some superb restaurants and a long, clean stretch of family-friendly beach.

Head up into the mountains behind Marbella to enjoy day visits to some of the inland, whitewashed pueblos of the region. The closest village is Ojen, around 10 minutes drive from the coast, nestled between the Sierra Blanca and the Sierra Alpujata and just five minutes from the stunning Sierra de las Nieves natural park. A charming town, small but perfectly formed. Slightly further inland you have the villages of Monda and Coin, and Istan is reached heading inland from the Golden Mile. Many foreign residents have settled in these parts, but the villages still retain an air of the past and are worth a visit. You can spend a day out visiting several of the local interior villages, to get a feel of Andalucian life.

Gastronomy & Nightlife in Marbella: Whether you enjoy fine dining or traditional tapas, some of the best restaurants on the Costa del Sol can be found in Marbella, East Marbella, Puerto Banus and San Pedro de Alcantara. Traditional tapas bars, jostle with fish and seafood restaurants, beach bars, Michelin-star establishments and international diners. Whichever way you turn in Marbella, you’ll come across a restaurant. Head to the old fishing port for a plate of fried fish, clams sardines. The Old Town combines budget tapas with some real fine dining establishments.

If you want to eat and then party, you’ll find what you’re looking for in Marbella. Glamourous beach clubs, stylish cocktail bars, rowdy tapas until the early morning. You choose.

Travel Tips in Marbella: Marbella has an exceptionally mild micro climate, protected by the impressive Sierra Blanca mountain range, the winters are mild and the summer months reach 32-35 degrees. You don’t need a car, but if you want to get out of town and visit some of the region’s beaches and villages, then it’s advisable. Click here to check the weather in Marbella.

 

Click here to get your NIE Number in Marbella today!