Comment obtenir un NIE Nombre à Marbella, Malaga

NIE Nombre Marbella

Avez-vous juste déménagé à Marbella? Ou peut-être pensez-vous acheter ou louer une maison dans la région? Peut-être démarrer une entreprise? La première chose dont vous aurez besoin quand vous arriverez de l'avion à Marbella est votre Espagnol NIE Nombre.

NIE Nombre Marbella

Comment obtenir un NIE Nombre à Marbella

Ici à MY NIE ESPAGNE vous avoir trié avec votre NIE Le numéro (Número de Identificación de Extranjero), l’équivalent d’un citoyen espagnol Número de Identificación Fiscal (NIF), est notre métier.

En complétant un seul NIE Formulaire de réservation de numéro sur notre site Web, nous pouvons tout organiser, de votre rendez-vous au commissariat de Marbella à vos documents et NIE Numéro de taxe.

Votre seule tâche est d’arriver au poste de police de Marbella à l’heure et à la date que nous vous fournissons pour remettre votre NIE Nombre de paperasse et montrez votre passeport.

Lire pour obtenir votre NIE Nombre aujourd'hui à Marbella? Cliquez ici pour visiter notre NIE Numéro page d'accueil et lisez à propos de notre service complet

Plus d'informations sur Marbella

Comment obtenir un NIE Nombre à Marbella

Marbella est située sur les contreforts de la Sierra Blanca, sur la Costa del Sol, dans la province de Malaga. Un modèle de station balnéaire méditerranéenne et un grand favori parmi les vacanciers du monde entier.

Depuis les 1970, Marbella est reconnue comme un terrain de jeu pour les riches et les célèbres. Pourtant, sous tous les airs fanatiques, il y a tellement plus à Marbella. Il dégage une atmosphère merveilleusement cosmopolite et respire le charisme; attire de nombreux visiteurs pour ses nombreuses attractions: plages magnifiques, temps chaud, installations de loisirs, y compris certains des meilleurs terrains de golf d’Europe, restaurants, vie nocturne de classe mondiale et marques de shopping de luxe internationales.

Marbella est une ville charmante, chaleureuse et accueillante. Il n’est donc pas surprenant que, maintes et maintes fois, elle figure en tête de la liste des villes les plus visitées d’Espagne (également en tête de notre tableau pour la plupart des villes). NIE Nombre demandé dans la semaine 1). Qui ne voudrait pas de l'action à Marbella?

La devise de Marbella est «un mode de vie». Si vous recherchez des vacances offrant de superbes plages, un climat magnifique toute l'année, des installations de loisirs uniques, une gastronomie et des divertissements, choisissez Marbella. Son mode de vie vous enchantera.

Que voir et que faire à Marbella

Les plages et les enclaves de l’est de Marbella jusqu’à la municipalité de San Pedro de Alcantara, dans l’ouest du pays, offrent une multitude d’activités et d’installations. Les visiteurs n’ont pas besoin de s’éloigner de la région pour passer des vacances actives et bien remplies.

Sur la célèbre Plaza de Naranja, la «place orange», vous pourrez passer des heures à siroter de la sangria, admirer le cadre magnifique et les gens, visiter les charmantes boutiques et les boutiques de cadeaux.

Le labyrinthe de petites rues et ruelles qui entourent Orange Square révélera d’autres petites boutiques vendant toutes sortes de bibelots, de vêtements de mode et de souvenirs, ainsi que d’excellents restaurants et bars pour une clientèle jeune et branchée.

Traverser la route de la vieille ville et vous vous retrouvez dans le parc La Alameda, rempli de plantes et d'arbres exotiques, qui mène à un espace d'exposition ouvert; où vous pourrez profiter d’une exposition permanente de sculptures Dali et d’expositions temporaires d’art et de médias pendant l’année.

En bas du parc se trouve le Paseo Maritimo (Promenade); C'est l'un des endroits préférés des habitants et des visiteurs. Le boulevard est rempli de restaurants de toutes les gastronomies, avec des terrasses donnant sur la magnifique Méditerranée.

Les plages de Marbella: Le littoral de Marbella s'étend de Cabopino à San Pedro de Alcantara. 26 kilomètres de plages de sable doré, s'étendant jusqu'au calme de la mer Méditerranée.

À l'est, le port et la plage de Cabopino abritent un couple de Chiringuitos (restaurants de plage) décontractés et économiques. La plage située juste à côté du port dispose de chaises longues à la location et constitue un lieu de kite-surf populaire. Lorsque vous vous éloignez du port à l'ouest, la plage devient un lieu naturiste. Dirigez-vous vers l'ouest vers le quartier populaire d'Elviria et la célèbre plage de Nikki, puis sur l'une des plages les plus belles et naturelles, reliant Elviria et l'urbanisation d'El Rosario.

Funny Beach, juste à l'extérieur de Marbella, est un parc d'attractions sur la plage, avec karts à pédales, parachute ascensionnel, scooters nautiques et un restaurant-bar.

Les plages de la ville de Marbella sont bien équipées, avec des installations de sports nautiques, des restaurants de plage bordant le sable doré, des sardines à la broche, les eaux sont calmes, idéales pour les journées en famille à la plage. Dirigez-vous plus à l'ouest vers Puerto Banus et vous trouverez un mélange de zones de plage familiales et de clubs de plage hédonistes, où vous rencontrerez probablement quelques célébrités et paparazzi.

Enfin, vous atteignez San Pedro de Alcantara, à la limite ouest de Marbella. Ici, les larges plages bordées de palmiers sont plus décontractées, soutenues par une belle promenade et des restaurants.

Shopping à Marbella: Si vous voulez combiner vacances à la plage et shopping, Marbella est un excellent choix. Entre la ville de Marbella et Puerto Banus, vous trouverez un mélange impressionnant de boutiques indépendantes, de marques de luxe et de grandes marques espagnoles internationales, telles que Zara et Mango.

Le luxe à Puerto Banus est bourré de boutiques de créateurs. Si vous avez quelques centaines de livres à dépenser pour un t-shirt, un bikini ou une paire de chaussures, alors c'est le lieu idéal pour faire des emplettes. Si vous recherchez quelque chose d'un peu plus unique, la vieille ville de Marbella est une bonne destination de shopping. Le centre commercial La Cañada, situé sur l'autoroute qui surplombe Marbella, abrite des chaînes de magasins, des boutiques, des supermarchés et des magasins de bricolage. Vous trouverez ici le plus grand Apple Store en Espagne, Habitat et Marks & Spencer!

Histoire de Marbella: Bien que Marbella soit une ville assez moderne, elle a toujours une histoire intéressante et un patrimoine architectural significatif.

Certains experts estiment que la première installation dans la région de Marbella remonte à l'occupation phénicienne au 7e siècle, bien qu'il n'y ait aucune preuve concluante de cela. Le Casco Antiguo (vieille ville) remonte à l'occupation romaine et s'appelait à l'origine Salduba (Salt City).

Festivals: à partir de juin environ, la saison estivale commence à Marbella et s'accompagne de nombreux festivals et fêtes. Les événements comprennent un week-end de luxe absolu, lors du week-end de luxe à Marbella et de la Feria annuelle de Marbella, une semaine de flamenco, de volée et de frivolité.

Le solstice d'été est célébré sur la plage de La Noche de San Juan, où des feux de joie sont allumés tout au long des plages de Marbella. Ces trois événements ont lieu en juin. Le festival Starlite de renommée mondiale se tiendra à Marbella en août et rassemblera des musiciens et des artistes du monde entier lors d'une série de concerts visant à collecter des fonds pour des œuvres caritatives.

Enfin, le festival écologique holistique Arte Sano, qui a lieu en juillet et novembre à San Pedro de Alcantara, est un week-end amusant, libre et ensoleillé d’art de guérir, d’éco-marché, d’ateliers pour enfants et de musique.

Musées à Marbella: Marbella n'est peut-être pas une grande ville, mais elle a son lot d'attractions culturelles. Si la journée est nuageuse et que vous n'avez pas envie de faire du shopping, nous vous conseillons de visiter le musée du bonsaï (Museo de Bonsai), qui abrite une magnifique collection d'arbres bonsaï du monde entier, dans son fantastique musée-jardin.

Les amateurs d'art ont le choix entre le musée Ralli, un espace d'art contemporain, avec des œuvres d'artistes latino-américains; la galerie Poligono, un merveilleux espace créé pour imiter le quartier des arts de Pékin. Le Museo del Grabado Español Contemporáneo abrite des expositions d'œuvres de gravure et d'art d'artistes nationaux.

Golf à Marbella: Il existe des terrains de golf 10 dans la région de Marbella et sur 50 dans la région de la Costa del Sol. Les cours locaux comprennent: Rio Real, Los Naranjos, La Quinta, le Club Marbella et Aloha Golf.

Lieux à visiter à Marbella: Sur la célèbre Plaza de Naranja, vous pouvez passer des heures à siroter de la sangria, admirer le cadre magnifique et les gens, visiter les charmantes boutiques et les galeries d'art.

Le labyrinthe de petites rues et ruelles qui entourent Orange Square révélera d’autres petites boutiques vendant toutes sortes de bibelots, de vêtements de mode et de souvenirs, ainsi que d’excellents restaurants et bars pour une clientèle jeune et branchée.

Traversez la route de la vieille ville et vous vous retrouverez dans le parc La Alameda. Ce parc regorge de plantes et d'arbres exotiques et vous aurez l'impression d'être arrivé dans une forêt tropicale au centre de Marbella. Pendant plusieurs semaines de l'année, des expositions sont présentées à La Alameda.

En bas du parc se trouve le Paseo Maritimo (Promenade); C'est l'un des endroits préférés des habitants et des visiteurs. Le boulevard est rempli de restaurants de toutes les gastronomies; tous se tournent vers la magnifique mer Méditerranée.

Il existe de nombreuses activités pour occuper une famille à Marbella, mais si vous souhaitez vous aventurer en dehors de la ville, rendez-vous sur la route de Puerto Banus et ne manquez pas de visiter certains des cafés et restaurants branchés du Golden Mile ( Milla de Oro).

Puerto Banus est notoirement connue dans le monde entier pour ses paillettes, ses boutiques chics et voyantes, ses clubs et son port de plaisance. Et ce n'est pas loin de la marque. Si vous avez assez d'argent pour vous lancer dans une virée shopping, alors ici, vous pouvez magasiner chez Gucci, Tom Ford, Louis Vuitton, Jimmy Choo, la liste des concepteurs est sans fin.

Si vous ne disposez pas de quelques dollars supplémentaires pour faire vos courses, vous devez tout de même faire l'expérience du port. Au cours de la journée, promenez-vous jusqu'au bout du port, rhapsodez au-dessus des yachts de luxe, puis dégustez un cocktail cosmopolite dans l'un des bars du port, où vous pourrez vous asseoir sur la terrasse et regarder le monde défiler dans sa Ferrari.

La ville voisine de San Pedro de Alcantara associe une vieille ville traditionnelle à un front de mer plus moderne. Il y a de superbes restaurants et une longue plage de plage idéale pour les familles.

Montez dans les montagnes derrière Marbella pour profiter de visites d'une journée dans certains des pueblos blanchis à la chaux de la région. Le village le plus proche est Ojen, à environ quelques minutes en voiture de la côte, situé entre la Sierra Blanca et la Sierra Alpujata et à seulement cinq minutes de la magnifique Sierra de las Nieparc naturel de ves. Une ville charmante, petite mais parfaitement formée.

Un peu plus loin à l'intérieur des terres, vous trouverez les villages de Monda et de Coin, et vous atteindrez Istan en direction du Golden Mile. De nombreux résidents étrangers se sont installés dans ces régions, mais les villages conservent un air du passé et méritent une visite. Vous pouvez passer une journée à visiter plusieurs villages de l’intérieur pour vous faire une idée de la vie andalouse.

Gastronomie et vie nocturne à Marbella: Que vous appréciiez une cuisine raffinée ou des tapas traditionnelles, certains des meilleurs restaurants de la Costa del Sol se trouvent à Marbella, Marbella Est, Puerto Banus et San Pedro de Alcantara. Bars à tapas traditionnels, restaurants de poissons et de fruits de mer, bars de plage, établissements étoilés Michelin et dîners internationaux. Quelle que soit la façon dont vous tournez à Marbella, vous rencontrerez un restaurant. Dirigez-vous vers l'ancien port de pêche pour déguster une assiette de poisson frit, des palourdes, des sardines. La vieille ville combine des tapas économiques avec de véritables établissements de restauration raffinée.

Si vous voulez manger et faire la fête, vous trouverez ce que vous cherchez à Marbella. Des clubs de plage glamour, des bars à cocktails élégants, des tapas tapageuses jusqu'au petit matin. Tu choisis.

Conseils de voyage à Marbella: Marbella bénéficie d'un micro-climat exceptionnellement doux, protégé par l'impressionnante chaîne de montagnes de la Sierra Blanca, les hivers sont doux et les mois d'été atteignent les degrés 32-35. Vous n'avez pas besoin d'une voiture, mais si vous souhaitez sortir de la ville et visiter certaines des plages et des villages de la région, nous vous le conseillons. Cliquez ici pour vérifier la météo à Marbella.

Cliquez ici pour obtenir votre NIE Nombre à Marbella aujourd'hui!

Comment obtenir un NIE Nombre à Malaga

Comment obtenir un NIE Nombre à Tenerife

How to get a NIE Number in Marbella, Malaga

NIE Number Marbella

Just Moved to Marbella? Or thinking of buying or renting a Home in the Area? Perhaps starting a Business? The First thing you will need when you arrive off the plane in Marbella is your Spanish NIE Number.

NIE Number Marbella

How to get a NIE Number in Marbella

Here at MY NIE SPAIN getting you sorted out with your NIE Number,(Número de Identificación de Extranjero), the equivalent of a Spanish citizens Número de Identificación Fiscal (NIF),  in superfast time is our Job.

By completing just one single NIE Number booking form on our website we can organise everything from your appointment at the Marbella Police station to Your paperwork and NIE Number Tax. Your only task is to arrive at the Marbella Police station at the time and date we provide you to hand in your NIE Number paperwork and show your passport.

Read to get your NIE Number today In Marbella? Click here to visit our NIE Number home page and read about our full service

More information about Marbella

How to get a NIE Number in Marbella

Marbella is situated in the foothills of the Sierra Blanca, on the Costa del Sol, in the province of Malaga. A model Mediterranean resort and huge favourite with holidaymakers from all over the globe.

Since the 1970s, Marbella has been renowned as a playground for the rich and famous. Yet underneath all the swagger, there is so much more to Marbella. It boasts a wonderfully cosmopolitan atmosphere and exudes charisma; attracting visitors for its many attractions: amazing beaches, warm weather, leisure facilities, including some of the best golf courses in Europe, restaurants, world-class nightlife and International luxury shopping brands.

Marbella is a charming, warm and welcoming town. So it’s no surprise that time and again, it tops the most visited city in Spain list (also tops our chart for the most NIE Numbers requested in 1 week). Who wouldn’t want a piece of the action in Marbella?

Marbella’s motto is “a way of life”, if you are looking for a holiday that offers great beaches, wonderful all-year round climate, unique leisure facilities, gastronomy and entertainment, then choose Marbella, its way of life will enchant you.

Things to See & Do in Marbella

The beaches and enclaves of east Marbella through to the western municipal of San Pedro de Alcantara, Marbella offers so many activities and facilities, visitors have no need to venture away from the area to enjoy a full and active holiday.

In the famous Plaza de Naranja ’Orange Square’, you can while away hours, sipping sangria, taking in the beautiful surroundings and people, visiting the charming boutiques and gift stores.

The labyrinth of tiny streets and alleys that surround Orange Square will reveal further tiny shops selling all forms of trinkets, fashion and souvenirs and there are some excellent restaurants and bars for a young and trendy crowd.

Cross the road from the Old Town and you find yourself in La Alameda Park, filled with exotic plants and trees, leading down to an open exhibition area; where you can enjoy a permanent exhibition of Dali sculptures and temporary art and media exhibitions during the year.

Down from the park is the Paseo Maritimo (Promenade); this is one of the favourite places for locals and visitors. The boulevard is filled with restaurants of all gastronomies, with terraces facing out to the beautiful Mediterranean.

Marbella’s beaches: The Marbella coastline stretches from Cabopino through to San Pedro de Alcantara. 26 kilometres of golden sandy beaches, shelving down to the calm Mediterranean Sea.

To the east, Cabopino port and beach are home to a couple of laid-back and economical Chiringuitos (Beach Restaurants), the beach right next to the port has sunbeds for hire and is a popular kite surfing spot. As you move west away from the port, the beach becomes a nudist spot. Head west to the popular area of Elviria and the famous Nikki Beach and then on to one of the most beautiful and natural stretches of beach, which joins Elviria and the urbanisation of El Rosario.

Funny Beach just outside of Marbella, is an amusement park on the beach, with go karts, parasailing, water scooters and a restaurant bar.

Marbella town’s beaches are well equipped, with water sports facilities, beach restaurants line the golden sands, cooking sardines on the spit, the waters are calm, ideal for family beach days. Head further west into Puerto Banus and you have a mix of family beach zones and hedonistic beach clubs, where you’ll likely bump into a few celebrities and paparazzi.

Finally, you reach San Pedro de Alcantara, at the western limits of Marbella. Here the wide, palm-fringed beaches are more laid-back, backed by a beautiful promenade and restaurants.

Shopping in Marbella: If you want to combine a beach holiday with a shopping trip, Marbella is an excellent choice. Between Marbella town and Puerto Banus you have an impressive mix of independent boutiques, luxury brands and international Spanish high street brands, such as Zara and Mango.

The luxury Puerto Banus is crammed with designer boutiques, if you have a few hundred pounds to spend on a tshirt, bikini or pair of shoes, then this is the place to shop. If you’re looking for something a little more unique, then Marbella Old Town is a good shopping destination and La Cañada Shopping Centre on the highway above Marbella, is home to chain stores, boutiques, supermarkets, DIY stores. Here you’ll find the largest Apple store in Spain, Habitat and Marks & Spencer!

History of Marbella:  Although Marbella is a fairly modern town, it still has an interesting history and a significant architectural heritage.

Some experts believe the first settlement in the Marbella area dates back to the Phoenician occupation in the 7th century, although there is no conclusive evidence of this. The Casco Antiguo (Old Town) dates back to the Roman occupation and was originally called Salduba (Salt City).

Festivals: Starting around June, the summer season in Marbella gets going and with it comes a host of festivals and parties. Events include a weekend of pure luxury, at the Marbella Luxury Weekend and the annual Marbella Feria, a week of flamenco, flounce and frivolity. The summer solstice is celebrated on the beach for La Noche de San Juan, where bonfires are lit all along the beaches of Marbella. These three events take place in June. The world-renowned Starlite Festival comes to Marbella in August, bringing together musicians and artists from around the world in a series of concerts to raise money for charity. Finally, the eco-holistic Arte Sano festival, which takes place in July and November in San Pedro de Alcantara is a fun, free and sunny weekend of healing arts, eco market, children’s workshops and music.

Museums in Marbella: Marbella might not be a big city, but it has its fair share of cultural attractions. If the day is overcast and you don’t fancy shopping, then we recommend a trip to the Bonsai Museum (Museo de Bonsai), which houses a wonderful collection of Bonsai trees from all around the world, in it’s fantastic garden-museum.

Art lovers have the choice of the Ralli Museum, a contemporary art space, with works from Latin American artists; the Poligono Gallery, a wonderful space created to emulate the art district in Beijing. The Museo del Grabado Español Contemporáneo houses exhibitions of engraving and art works from national artists.

Golf in Marbella: There are 10 golf courses in the Marbella area alone and over 50 in the region of the Costa del Sol. Local courses include: Rio Real, Los Naranjos, La Quinta, Marbella Club and Aloha Golf.

Places to visit in Marbella:  In the famous Plaza de Naranja ’Orange Square’, you can while away hours, sipping sangria, taking in the beautiful surroundings and people, visiting the charming boutiques and art galleries.

The labyrinth of tiny streets and alleys that surround Orange Square will reveal further tiny shops selling all forms of trinkets, fashion and souvenirs and there are some excellent restaurants and bars for a young and trendy crowd.

Cross the road from the Old Town and you find yourself in La Alameda Park, the park is filled with exotic plants and trees and you will feel like you have arrived to a tropical forest in the centre of Marbella. During many weeks of the year there are exhibitions on show in La Alameda.

Down from the park is the Paseo Maritimo (Promenade); this is one of the favourite places for locals and visitors. The boulevard is filled with restaurants of all gastronomies; all look to the beautiful Mediterranean Sea.

There are heaps of activities to keep a family occupied in Marbella, but if you want to venture out of town, pop down the road to Puerto Banus, making sure you stop off to visit some of the cool cafes and restaurants on the Golden Mile (Milla de Oro). Puerto Banus is notoriously known across the globe for its glitz and glam, chic and showy boutiques, clubs and yachting port. And it’s not far off the mark. If you have the cash to dash for a shopping spree, then here you can shop Gucci, Tom Ford, Louis Vuitton, Jimmy Choo, the designer list is endless.

If you don’t have a spare couple of grand to go shopping, you still need to experience the port. During the day you can enjoy a stroll to the end of the portside, rhapsodize over the luxury yachts and then enjoy a Cosmopolitan cocktail at one of the portside bars, where you can sit on the terrace, watching the world glide by in their Ferrari.

The neighbouring town of San Pedro de Alcantara combines a traditional old-town, with a more modern seafront. There are some superb restaurants and a long, clean stretch of family-friendly beach.

Head up into the mountains behind Marbella to enjoy day visits to some of the inland, whitewashed pueblos of the region. The closest village is Ojen, around 10 minutes drive from the coast, nestled between the Sierra Blanca and the Sierra Alpujata and just five minutes from the stunning Sierra de las Nieves natural park. A charming town, small but perfectly formed. Slightly further inland you have the villages of Monda and Coin, and Istan is reached heading inland from the Golden Mile. Many foreign residents have settled in these parts, but the villages still retain an air of the past and are worth a visit. You can spend a day out visiting several of the local interior villages, to get a feel of Andalucian life.

Gastronomy & Nightlife in Marbella: Whether you enjoy fine dining or traditional tapas, some of the best restaurants on the Costa del Sol can be found in Marbella, East Marbella, Puerto Banus and San Pedro de Alcantara. Traditional tapas bars, jostle with fish and seafood restaurants, beach bars, Michelin-star establishments and international diners. Whichever way you turn in Marbella, you’ll come across a restaurant. Head to the old fishing port for a plate of fried fish, clams sardines. The Old Town combines budget tapas with some real fine dining establishments.

If you want to eat and then party, you’ll find what you’re looking for in Marbella. Glamourous beach clubs, stylish cocktail bars, rowdy tapas until the early morning. You choose.

Travel Tips in Marbella: Marbella has an exceptionally mild micro climate, protected by the impressive Sierra Blanca mountain range, the winters are mild and the summer months reach 32-35 degrees. You don’t need a car, but if you want to get out of town and visit some of the region’s beaches and villages, then it’s advisable. Click here to check the weather in Marbella.

 

Click here to get your NIE Number in Marbella today!