得到你的西班牙语 NIE 瓦伦尼卡数

您是否正在考虑移居西班牙,在阳光下树立新的生活? 漫长的晴天,在海滩上度过的时光,减少了工作和税费。 但是您可能没有想到的一件事是您是否拥有西班牙语 NIE 数 为了你的新生活 瓦伦西亚?

NIE 瓦伦西亚号
得到你的 NIE 快速便捷的服务让瓦伦西亚的NUMBER很容易

您将需要您的 西班牙语 NIE 数 在西班牙从事许多工作,包括找工作,买车,买房子,甚至连上互联网。

如何获得一个 NIE 西班牙巴伦西亚编号

在我这里 NIE 让您建立自己的 NIE 超级快的时间在巴伦西亚(Valencia)的人数是我们的首要目标。

点击这里获取您的 NIE 今天在瓦伦西亚的数量

关于瓦伦西亚,我们的城市之旅

因此,在仲夏,说实话,我们对西班牙的数量有些不满 NIE 今年我们要获得的预订...我们认为该休息一下了。 我和团队决定去瓦伦西亚探索,那里充满夜生活,艺术,文化,购物,各种海滩和精品酒店,而您都不需要您的西班牙语 NIE 编号享受。

说实话,我们晚上8点左右到达了,预定了我们酒店,即旧城区的Vincii宫。 通过www.booking.com网站,合理的价格为每晚116欧元,房间既宽敞又宽敞,非常干净,维护得很好,满足了我们的所有需求。 包括迷你吧。

从迷你吧中拿出几瓶微型香槟之后,我们检查了酒店工作人员那里是否有西班牙文。 NIE 到位的数字,我们感到旅途困倦。 我们有护照和西班牙文 NIE 数字安全地藏在我们房间的保险箱(免费)中,并在夜晚整夜打s。

我们第二天一早起床。 记得拿护照和西班牙语 NIE 如有需要,请与我们联系。

我们今天的首要任务是找到西班牙语的圣杯(圣杯) NIE 数字。 甚至没有多少人相信圣杯的存在,更不用说它应该在最后的晚餐中被喝掉的事实了,但人们认为圣杯一直保存在巴伦西亚的大教堂里。

我们驶出老城区,前往位于Barchilla街上的瓦伦西亚大教堂。 您可以在周一,周三和周五的上午10.30am-1pm和周四的下午6 pm-8pm之间进行访问。 大教堂和圣杯所在的小教堂经过数个世纪的翻新,真是特别值得一看。 我们不需要 NIE 输入编号。

午餐

下一站是品尝瓦伦西亚传统美食。 您知道瓦伦西亚是西班牙海鲜饭的发源地吗? 我们在一家叫El Toro的小餐馆停了下来。 当地人告诉我们西班牙海鲜饭不在这个世界上,所以我们努力寻找这家西班牙小餐厅。

在一条鹅卵石铺成的西班牙小巷的后街上,我们找到了颇具层次感的埃尔托罗。 我们受到穿着西班牙服装的传统西班牙人的欢迎,并迅速入座。 葡萄酒开始流淌,盛上西班牙海鲜饭,度过了美好的时光! 与业主卡洛斯(Carlos)谈论在西班牙需要在那里的英国人的数量很有趣 NIE 预订的数量。

傍晚,我们来到了巴伦西亚的夜生活, 酒吧 在城市里,检查所有的酒吧工作人员那里有西班牙文 NIE 准备好号码(随时准备帮助需要帮助的人 NIE 数字很​​快又便宜地排序了)我们遵循了巴伦西亚指南的前十名酒吧,毋庸置疑,到最后我们还是很不适。

第二天,我们从地狱中解脱,醒来。 瓦伦西亚很棒,我们之间建立了很好的联系。 我们设法在网站上任命了两个人去西班牙 NIE 在瓦伦西亚的数字也是如此。

不幸的是,我们计划在瓦伦西亚做的一些事情被遗漏了。(是的,由于头部受伤),但是我们不能不提及在瓦伦西亚看到苹果博物馆的那一幕。

苹果博物馆

对某些人来说,这可能看起来有些怪异,但巴伦西亚实际上拥有自己的苹果(计算机公司而不是水果)博物馆。 单击上面的链接访问网站并找到方向。

巴伦西亚苹果博物馆 NIE 号码网站
你不需要你的 NIE 参观瓦伦西亚苹果博物馆的电话

在我这里 NIE 我们希望结识一些客户。 这周我们遇到佩德罗,他从南伦敦搬到瓦伦西亚,需要他的西班牙语 NIE 数。

问:嗨,佩德罗,你好吗?在瓦伦西亚过得怎么样?

答:嘿,我很喜欢住在西班牙巴伦西亚。 我现在在市中心有一份好工作和一个不错的公寓。 这里的生活轻松而平静,我非常喜欢。

问:您使用了我们的 NIE 您是如何在今年XNUMX月找到号码服务的?

A:我的西班牙语太容易了 NIE 使用您的系统编号。 如此简单快捷。 我在上午11点下达了订单,到下午3点为止,我已经被预订了,所有文件都准备就绪。 我真的很满意您的服务。

问:您能推荐我们的 NIE 为您的朋友提供号码服务?

答:是的,前几天我在当地咖啡馆遇到了一些人,他们迫切需要那里的人 NIE 数。 我推荐了您的服务。

链接

如何获得一个 NIE 马拉加的数字

如何获得一个 NIE 贝尼多姆/阿利坎特的人数

NIE 号码信息

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

Getting your Spanish NIE Number in Valenica

Are you thinking of moving to Spain to set up a new life in the sun? Long sunny days, hours spent on the beach and less work and tax to pay. But the one thing you may not have thought of is do you have your Spanish NIE Number yet for your new life in Valencia?

NIE NUMBER VALENCIA
Getting your NIE NUMBER in Valencia is easy with our quick simple service

 

You will need your Spanish NIE Number to undertake a number of tasks in Spain, including getting a job, buying a car, house, or even getting connected to the internet.

Find out more about getting your Spanish NIE Number on our home page.

So, its mid summer and to be honest we are a little over whelmed with the number of Spanish NIE Bookings we are getting this year… We think its time for a break. The team and I have decided to go and explore Valencia which is bursting with night-life, art, culture, shopping, a great range of beaches and boutique hotels, none of which you will need your Spanish NIE Number to enjoy.

 

 

Were going to be honest, we arrived about 8pm, booked into our hotel, The Vincii Palace in the old town. Reasonably priced at 116 euros a night via the www.booking.com website, the rooms were large and spacious, very clean and well maintained and had everything we needed. Including a mini Bar….

After a few miniature bottles of champagne from the mini bar,  we checked the hotel staff all had there Spanish NIE Numbers in place and  we feel asleep exhausted by our travels. We had our passports and Spanish NIE Numbers safely tucked away in our room safe (which came free) and snoozed the night away.

We was up early the next morning. Remembering to take our passports and Spanish NIE Numbers with us in case they was needed.

Our first task of the day was to find the Holy Grail (Holy Chalice) of Spanish NIE Numbers. Not Many People even believe the Holy Grail exists let alone the fact it was supposed to have been drank out of at the last supper, but it is thought it is kept in the cathedral in Valencia.

 

We headed out of the old town and towards the cathedral in Valencia, located on Barchilla street.  You can get access between the hours of 10.30am-1pm Monday, Wednesday and Friday and from 6pm-8pm on Thursdays.  The Cathedral and the chapel the holy Grail is housed in has been completed refurbished over the centuries and really is something special to see.

Lunch

Next stop was for some traditional Valencia food. Did you know Valencia is the ledged birth place of Paella? We stopped off in a little restaurant called El Toro. The locals tell us the Paella is out of this world so we trundle along trying to find this tiny Spanish restaurant.

On a back street, down a cobbled Spanish lane we find the rather tierd looking el Toro. We are welcomed by a traditional Spanish man wearing Spanish attire and are promptly seated. The wine starts to flow, the Paella is served and a great time was had all round! It was interesting speaking to the owner Carlos over the number of British people in Spain who need there NIE Number booked.

In the evening we hit the Valencian night life, checked out the many fantastic bars in the city and checked that all the bar staff Had there Spanish NIE Numbers ready (were always ready to help people who need there NIE Number sorted quickly and Cheaply)  We followed the top ten Bars in Valencia guide and needless to say by the end we was rather unwell.

 

We woke the next day with a hangover from hell. Valencia was great and we made some great contacts. We managed to get two people appointments on the website to get there Spanish NIE Number in Valencia as well.

Unfortunately some of the things we planned to do in Valencia was left out.. (yes owing to a hurting head) But we cant but mention the one we really regret seeing the Apple Museum in Valencia.

The Apple Museum

This may see a little geeky to some but Valencia actually boasts its own apple (the computer company not the fruit) Museum. Click on the link above to visit the website and find directions.

Apple Museum Valencia NIE Number website
You don’t need your NIE Number to visit the Apple Museum in Valencia

Here at MY NIE Number we like to meet some of our customers. This week we meet Pedro who moved to Valencia from South London and needed his Spanish NIE Number.

Q: Hi Pedro, how are you and how are you enjoying living in Valencia?

A:  Hey, im loving live in Valencia, Spain. I now have a good job and a nice flat in the city centre. Live here is relaxed and calm and I like it very much.

Q: You used our NIE Number service back in January this year how did you find it?

A: It was so easy to get my Spanish NIE Number using your system. It was so quick and simple. I placed my Order at 11am and by 3pm I was booked in and had all my paperwork in place. I was really happy with your service.

Q: Would you recommend our NIE Number service to your friends?

A: Yes, I met some people in the local café the other day and they desperately needed there NIE Number. I recommended your service.

 

Do you need your Spanish NIE Number in Valencia?

https://mynie.co.uk/lost-nie-number-spain-replacement/

https://mynie.co.uk/what-is-a-spanish-nie-number-all-about-and-why-do-i-have-to-have-one/

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *