我需要西班牙语吗 NIE 要连接到西班牙的互联网号码?

nie 西班牙网上的电话号码
大多数互联网公司nie西班牙的s需要您提供有效的 NIE 他们将您连接到西班牙互联网之前的电话号码

您刚搬到西班牙,现在需要将您的公寓或别墅连接到互联网吗? 你有西班牙语吗 NIE 号码吗? 就像在西班牙获得许多服务一样nies会要求您出示西班牙语证明 NIE 在他们将为您服务之前编号。 有些还允许您通过证明自己没有护照来提供身份证明。 NIE 人数尚未或正在申请中。

在我这里 NIE 西班牙号码让您 NIE 快速工作中的数字是我们的头号工作。 用我们的容易 NIE 号码预订表 订购您的 NIE 立即编号,并在24小时内预约。

您是否想在没有互联网的情况下连接到互联网? NIE 数? 在我这里 NIE 我们汇总了西班牙顶级互联网公司nie谁会在没有有效许可的情况下将您连接到Wi-Fi NIE 数。

是 NIE 在西班牙使用服务需要多少?

Internet4spain不需要 NIE 数

internet4西班牙 nie 数
Internet4spain无需西班牙语即可将您连接到Wi-Fi和固定电话 NIE 数

Internet4Spain可以将您连接到固定电话和互联网,而无需 NIE 数。 这是一项在线服务,没有任何商店。 只需19.95英镑,您就可以以每分钟8美分的价格获得3.2mb的互联网使用量以及通话费用。

Movistar公司 无需连接即可将您连接到Wifi NIE 数

Movistar不会与任何人联系 NIE 数
Movistar是西班牙排名第一的互联网提供商,如果您没有西班牙语,他们仍然会与您保持联系 NIE 数。

Movistar是西班牙电话服务的主要供应商。 Movistar还提供移动电话服务,互联网和ADSL。 可以通过其他提供商获得长途和Internet服务,但是仍将通过Movistar提供基本座机。

该公司以前是政府所有,仍然拥有80%的市场份额。 即使价格比其他竞争对手昂贵,许多人仍会按习惯使用Movistar。 好消息是您不需要西班牙语 NIE 通过Movistar连接到互联网的号码。

JAZZTEL 将您连接到互联网而无需 NIE 数

互联网杂志 nie 所需数量
使用Jazztel互联网,您不需要西班牙语 NIE 立即注册并联系电话。

如果您需要连接西班牙的互联网,但没有西班牙语 NIE Number Jazztel是值得一去的公司。 23MB的互联网每月仅50欧元起,加上免费的固定电话,非常适合抵达西班牙的人们。

沃达丰 西班牙的非居民套餐,您不需要西班牙语 NIE 数

沃达丰非居民 nie 包
沃达丰(Vodafone)为没有居民的人提供非居民套餐 NIE 西班牙号码

刚搬进来,您需要的第一件事就是互联网提供商? 沃达丰西班牙为那些没有签证的人提供了一个很棒的非居民套餐 NIE 在西班牙的数字。 价格从ADSL每月19.99英镑或超快速宽带每月24.99英镑开始。

小野是一家西班牙的互联网公司,您不需要 NIE 要注册的号码

小野西班牙徽标
小野是由沃达丰(Vodafone)拥有的西班牙互联网公司,但您不需要 NIE 与他们签约的号码。

小野是西班牙的互联网公司品牌,但您不需要 NIE 与他们签约的号码。 ADSL互联网连接的价格低至每月12.95英镑,超高速宽带的价格低至每月19.99英镑。

无需连接即可获得Internet连接 NIE 橙色编号

橙色西班牙否 nie 所需的数量。
立即注册橙色互联网。 您甚至不需要西班牙语 NIE 数

如果您更喜欢使用英国品牌,则Orange是在西班牙的家里安装互联网的理想解决方案。 同样,橙色不要求您拥有 NIE 西班牙的身分证字号,您就只能使用护照在线注册。

在没有互联网的情况下连接到西班牙的互联网 NIE 号码提示

Movistar只能由Movistar完成安装,因为Movistar是西班牙唯一授权安装电话线的公司,因此,无论您注册成为Internet提供商,Movistar都会派遣工作人员与您建立联系。

Movistar网站以及大多数其他主要公司nie的搜索工具可让客户检查他们是否可以在自己所在的区域访问互联网。 不幸的是,该网站是西班牙文。 如果您住在新房子里,则安装时间可能会很长。 很多人都被这样吸引住了。

在搬入别墅或公寓之前,请检查是否有电话线(拥有电话端口并不表示已安装电话线,而仅是电话端口)。 如果电话线正常运行并“处于活动状态”,则可以(且价格较低)将帐户从以前的住户名称转移到新住户。 一个省钱的好方法。

您可以在以下位置在线请求转移 Movistar网站 并且可以在搬家前两个月内提交。 在同一个Movistar关税区内移动的客户可以保留以前的Movistar电话号码。

帐户随附的不同类型的电话号码。

902: 费用比本地电话贵一点,但比国内电话便宜。
901: 与902相同,但对用户而言成本更低,因为成本在呼叫者和企业之间分配。
905: 在电视节目期间用于投票。
803: 成人线
806: 娱乐和游戏
807: 专业服务
118: 信息和服务。

在Google中搜索西班牙的Internet供应商

我需要一个 NIE 在西班牙开设银行号码的号码?

我需要一个 NIE 在西班牙租房的号码

您什么时候需要 NIE 数

得到 NIE 快速NUMBER

关于“我需要西班牙语吗”的2条想法 NIE 在西班牙能上网的号码是多少?”

  1. 感谢您的文章,并且无需任何其他资源即可连接到互联网 nie 数。 最后我下令我的 nie 使用您的网站很容易的号码。 非常感谢Jilly(Dover Kent和Benidorm西班牙)

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

Do i need a Spanish NIE Number to get connected to the internet in Spain?

nie number on the internet spain
Most internet companies in Spain will need you to have your valid NIE Number before they will connect you to the internet in Spain

Have you just moved to Spain and now need to connect your apartment or villa to the Internet? Do you have your Spanish NIE Number yet? Like obtaining many services in Spain most companies will ask you to show proof of your Spanish NIE Number before they will serve you. Some do also allow you to provide proof of who you are by showing your passport of you don’t have a NIE Number yet or are in the process of applying for one.

Here at My NIE Number Spain getting your NIE Number in super quick time is our number one job. Use our easy NIE Number booking form to order your NIE Number today and get your appointment within 24hrs.

Do you will want to connect to the internet without a NIE Number? Here at MY NIE we have put together a list of the top Spanish Internet companies who will connect you to Wi-Fi without having a valid NIE Number.

Is a NIE Number required to use services in Spain?

Internet4spain does not require a NIE Number

internet4spain nie number
Internet4spain will connect you to Wi-Fi and a landline telephone without the need for a Spanish NIE Number

Internet4Spain will connect you to a landline phone and internet without a NIE Number. This is an online service and does not have any shops. for £19.95 you can get 8mb of internet usage plus calls at just 3.2 cents per minute.

Movistar will connect you to Wifi without a NIE Number

Movistar will conect with no NIE Number
Movistar are Spains number one internet provider and they will still connect you if you don’t have a Spanish NIE Number.

Movistar is the main supplier of telephone service’s in Spain. Movistar also provides mobile telephone service, Internet and ADSL. Long-distance and Internet service may be obtained through other providers, but the basic landline will still be provided through Movistar.

The company used to be government owned and still has  80% of the market share. Many people continue to use Movistar by habit, even if the rates are more expensive than other competitors. The good news is you do not need a Spanish NIE Number to get connected to the internet with Movistar.

Jazztel will connect you to the internet without a NIE Number

jaztell internet no nie number needed
With Jazztel internet you don’t need your Spanish NIE Number to sign up and get connected today.

If you need to connect to the internet in Spain but don’t have a Spanish NIE Number Jazztel is the company to go to.  With prices starting at just 23 euros a month for 50MB of internet plus free landline calls its perfect for people arriving in Spain.

Vodafone in Spain offer a non-resident package and you don’t need your Spanish NIE Number

Vodafone non resident no nie package
Vodafone offer a non residents package for people who do not have a NIE Number in Spain

Just moved in and the first thing you need is an internet provider? Vodafone Spain offer a fantastic non resident package for people who don’t have a NIE Number in Spain. Prices start from £19.99 a month for ADSL or £24.99 a month for super fast broadband.

Ono is a Spanish internet company and you don’t need a NIE Number to sign up with them

Ono Spain Logo
Ono is a Spanish internet company owned by Vodafone but you don’t need a NIE Number to sign up with them.

Ono is a Spanish internet company brand but you don’t need a NIE Number to sign up with them. Offering prices as low as £12.95 a month for ADSL internet connection and £19.99 a month for super fast broadband.

Get your Internet connection without a NIE Number from Orange

orange spain no nie number needed.
Sign up for Orange internet today. You dont even need to have a Spanish NIE Number

If you prefer to use a UK Brand name orange is the perfect solution to getting internet installed in your home in Spain.  Again, orange does not require you to have a NIE number in Spain and you can sign up online with only your passport.

Getting connected to the Internet in Spain without a NIE Number tips

Installing your internet can only be done by Movistar as they are the only company authorised in Spain to install a telephone wires, so whoever you sign up to be your internet provider, Movistar will send a workman to connect you.

The Movistar website, along with most the other main companies has a search tool that allows customers to check if they can get internet in their area. Unfortunately  the website is in Spanish. If you live in a new house there may be long delays for installation. Many people have been caught out like this.

Before moving into an Villa or flat, check  there is a line (Having a phone port does not mean a line is installed, just the telephone port it). Where a phone line is functioning and “live” it is possible (and less expensive) to transfer the account from the name of the previous occupant to the new one. A nice quick way to save money as well.

You can request a transfers online at the Movistar website and can be submitted up to two months in advance of the moving. Customers moving within the same Movistar tariff zone may be able to keep their previous Movistar phone number.

Different types of Telephone numbers that will come with your account.

902: Cost a bit more than local calls but less than national calls.
901: The same as the 902 but cost less for the user as the cost is split between the caller and the enterprise.
905: Used to vote during TV shows.
803: Adult lines
806: Entertainment and games
807: Professional services
118: Information and services.

 

Search Google for Internet suppliers in Spain

Do I need a NIE Number to open a bank account in Spain?

Do i need a NIE Number to rent a house in Spain

When do you need a NIE Number

Get a NIE NUMBER fast

 

 

2 thoughts on “Do i need a Spanish NIE Number to get connected to the internet in Spain?”

  1. Thanks for your article and getting connected to the internet without a nie number. In the end I ordered my nie number which was easy using your website. Many thanks Jilly (Dover Kent and Benidorm spain)

Comments are closed.