如何获得一个 NIE 西班牙丹尼亚号

Denia位于哈韦阿(Javea)以北,是阿利坎特省(Coal Blanca)最北端的部分。 当地人说这里一年三百二十天有阳光nie西班牙的第一名。

如果您刚搬到 Denia 或者正在考虑在这里购买物业,您需要做的第一件事就是 NIE 数.

在这里www.mynie.co.uk我们是吸引人们的专家 NIE 数字以超快速的时间整理出来。 只需完成一个简单的 NIE 我们网站上的号码预订表格,我们将为您完成其余工作。

NIE 服务号码德尼亚西班牙

我们将在派出所为您预约,完成所有 NIE 编号文书工作并将其通过电子邮件发送给您。 您所需要做的就是将其打印出来,并在预约时到达派出所并出示您的身份证(护照)。

需要帮助获取您的 NIE 德尼亚号? 用我们的快 NIE 立即订购表格,并在24小时内预约。

点击这里获取您的 NIE 今天的德尼亚数量

参观丹尼亚

我们工作人员 NIE Number网站喜欢在西班牙旅行,发现新地方并结识一些我们可爱的客户。 这周我们去了 Denia 采样其历史,夜生活和文化。

得到你的 NIE 德尼亚号

关于德尼亚

丹尼亚(Denia)位于西班牙科斯塔布兰卡(Costa Blanca),并以其多色的酒吧,餐馆和房屋而闻名,拥有一些地区最好的海滩,其沙滩价值超过20公里。 德尼亚(Denia)的海滩因其水质和干净的沙滩而在2018年荣获欧洲蓝旗奖,这本身就是一个旅游胜地。

Denia清澈的海水非常适合喜欢潜水或浮潜的人们,而且好消息是在Denia使用大多数服务,您不需要西班牙语 NIE 数。

德尼亚景点

我们今天的第一站,不,您不需要西班牙语 NIE 编号是Denia Castle。 Denia的种姓可以追溯到11世纪,并在15世纪进行了改革。 可悲的是,城堡的一部分在西班牙大战中被摧毁,但仍然是参观和欣赏德尼亚(Denia)美景的好地方。

城堡每天开放,但有时会因季节而变化。 目前的入场费用为成人3英镑,儿童和老人2英镑。 好消息是您不需要 NIE 要访问的号码。

德尼亚的博物馆

接下来,我们进入位于Calderon街火车站大楼内的Denia玩具博物馆,该博物馆每天开放,但仅在早晨开放。 博物馆很小,但展示了该镇曾经以生产闻名的所有娃娃。

展出的大多数玩具都是20世纪用木材和金属制成的手工玩具。 他们还有1930年代在德尼亚制造的独特玩偶。 您将需要花一个小时左右的时间来参观,但是花了一个小时。

德尼亚的餐厅和酒吧

德尼亚因色彩鲜艳而闻名世界 餐厅,酒吧和咖啡馆,您肯定会在这里别无选择。 在Denia,您可以找到从速溶咖啡,小吃店到高档餐厅的所有信息。

我的 NIE 号码团队在老城区主要街道的11号餐厅吃了午餐。 我们强烈推荐。

德尼亚的公园和室外空间

下午,我们进入了位于德尼亚外的蒙哥自然公园。 这个公园以其野生鸟类和受保护的动植物而闻名。 睁开它的野猫头鹰,badge和兔子,睁大你的眼睛,我们建议您用相机捕捉一下这次旅行的美丽。

你不需要 NIE 参观西班牙德尼亚酒吧和餐厅的号码。

德尼亚的天气

气象图Denia西班牙

在德尼亚,夏天温暖,闷热,干燥和大部分晴天,冬天长,凉爽,多风和部分多云。 在一年中,温度通常在48°F到82°F之间变化,并且很少低于41°F或高于87°F。

我的 Nie 数字团队带着微笑离开了Denia。 我们一定会很快回来的!

我们在德尼亚的一些客户对我们的评价 NIE 号码服务。

乔恩(Jon)和布拉德·杰克逊(Brad Jackson)是2017年移居德尼亚的兄弟。他们说:

``我们非常喜欢获得西班牙语的经验 NIE 我的号码 NIE 数字网站。 它既快速又简单,使生活变得轻松。 非常感谢MY NIE 数字团队!

丽莎(Lisa)和史蒂芬·布里肯黑德(Steven Brickenhead)也于2017年移居德尼亚,需要他们的西班牙语 NIE 数。 他们说:

'使用 NIE 与其他服务相比,Number网站简单,快速且最便宜。 我们在深夜将详细信息放入表格中,但是第二天中午之前我们已经在警察局接受了任命,我们都准备好在阳光明媚的西班牙过上新的生活。 我们强烈推荐它!

链接

如何获得一个 NIE 马拉加的数字

如何获得一个 NIE 贝尼多姆的数字

如何获得一个 NIE 穆尔西亚的数字

如何获得 NIE 瓦伦西亚的数字

关于“如何获得一个 NIE 西班牙丹尼亚号”

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

How to get a NIE Number in Denia Spain

Denia can be found north of Javea and is the most very northern part of the Costa Blanca in the Alicante Province. Locals say the sun  shines here 320 days a year making it the sunniest place in Spain.

If you have just moved to Denia or are thinking of buying a property here the first thing you will need is a NIE Number.

Here at www.mynie.co.uk we are specialist in getting peoples NIE Numbers sorted out in super quick time.  Complete just one simple NIE NUMBER BOOKING FORM on our website and we will do the rest of the work for you.

NIE Number serviced Denia Spain

We will make the appointment at the Police station for you, complete all the NIE Number paperwork and email it over to you. All you will have to do is print it off and arrive at the police station at the time of your appointment and show your identification (passport).

Need help getting your NIE Number in Denia? Use our fast NIE Number booking form today and get your appointment within 24hrs.

Click here to get your NIE Number in Denia today

Visiting Denia

The staff at our NIE Number website like to go traveling around Spain, discover new places and meet some of our lovely customers. This week we took a trip to Denia to sample its history, nightlife and culture.

Getting your NIE Number in Denia

About Denia

Denia, situated on the Costa Blanca Spain, and famous for its multi coloured bars, restaurants and houses, boasts some of the areas best beaches with over 20kms worth of sandy shore to choose from. Awarded the European blue flag in 2018 for its water quality and clean sands, Denia’s beaches are a tourist attraction in them self.

Denia’s clear waters are ideal for people who like diving or snorkelling and the good news is to use most services in Denia you wont need a Spanish NIE Number.

Things to do in Denia

Our first stop of the day and no, you don’t need your Spanish NIE Number for this was to Denia Castle. Denia’s caste dates back to the 11th century, with reformation in the 15th century.  Sadly some of the castle was destroyed in the great Spanish war but its still a great place to visit and take in the views across Denia.

The castle is open daily but times cary depending on the seasons. The current cost of admission is £3 for adults and £2 for children and the elderly. The good news is you wont need a NIE Number to visit.

Museums in Denia

Next we moved onto the Denia Toy Museum, located ln the train station building on Calderon Street,  which is open every day, but only in the mornings. The Museum is tiny but showcases all the dolls the town was once famous for producing.

Most of the toys on display are 20th century handmade from wood and metal. They also have a unique selection of dolls made in Denia in the 1930’s. You will need to set aside around an hour for your visit but its an hour well spent.

Restaurants and bars in Denia

Denia is World renowned for its brightly coloured restaurants, bars and cafes, you certainly wont be without choice here. You can find everything from a quick coffee, to tapas restaurants to high end dining in Denia.

The MY NIE Number team took lunch at  Restaurant No. 11 on the main street in old town. We can highly recommend it.

Parks and outdoor space in Denia 

In the afternoon we moved onto the Montgó Natural Park which can be found just outside Denia.  This park is famous for its wild birds, and protected Flora and fauna.  Keep your eyes open for its wild owls, badgers and rabbits and we recommend taking a camera to capture the beauty of your visit.

You don’t need a NIE Number to visit the bars and restaurants in Denia, Spain.

Weather in Denia

Weather chart Denia Spain

In Denia, the summers are warm, muggy, dry, and mostly clear and the winters are long, cool, windy, and partly cloudy. Over the course of the year, the temperature typically varies from 48°F to 82°F and is rarely below 41°F or above 87°F.

The MY Nie Number team left Denia with a smile on our Faces. We will certainly be returning soon!

What some of our customers in Denia say about our NIE Number service.

Jon and Brad Jackson are brothers who moved to Denia in 2017. They Said:

‘We really enjoyed the experience of getting oujr Spanish NIE Numbers from MY NIE number website. It was fast and simple and made life easy. Thanks a lot to the MY NIE Number team!’

Lisa and Steven Brickenhead also moved to Denia in 2017 and needed their Spanish NIE Number. They Say:

‘Using the NIE Number website was easy, fast and most of all cheap compared to other services. We put our details into the form late at night but by midday the next day we had our appointment at the Police Station and we was all set ready to go for our new life in sunny Spain. We highly recommend it!’

Links

How to get a NIE Number in Malaga

How to get a NIE Number in Benidorm

How to get a NIE Number in Murcia 

How to Get a NIE Number in Valencia

One thought on “How to get a NIE Number in Denia Spain”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.