我如何追踪我的失物 NIE 西班牙号码?

失去了西班牙语 NIE 西班牙号码? 需要它来买车,租房子或连接到互联网还是出于工作原因?

什么 nie 好像
追踪您的西班牙语 NIE 通过我们的预订表格即可轻松预订。

不幸的是,只有一种方法来获取原件的替换副本 NIE 编号证书,不幸的是从头开始要经历整个过程。

如果您有照片或有自己的照片,在警察局可能会容易一些 NIE 在某个地方写下数字。

追踪丢失的西班牙语 NIE 编号请访问我们的立即预订页面。 不幸的是,尽管您已经将所有这些详细信息提供给了西班牙警察,然后我们将再次需要所有这些详细信息。 这样做的原因是:如果警察搜索了他们的数据库却找不到您,它将被视为一个新的应用程序。 为节省时间而不冒风险,最好将新应用程序的所有文书工作全部完成。

下订单并通过我们简单的英语格式发送您的详细信息后 NIE 我们代表之一的电话号码预订将与您在派出所的约会日期在24小时内联系。

当您到达警察局时,该过程与申请新警察的过程相同 NIE 数。 如果警察设法在他们的系统上找到您的应用程序,则可能不需要它,但我们建议您随身带两张护照大小的照片。 您还必须再次在银行支付政府费用(9.75)。

在没有银行帐户的情况下开设银行帐户 NIE 数

我如何获得西班牙语 NIE 数

我需要一个 NIE 在西班牙租房多少?

关于“如何追踪失落的人”的16条想法 NIE 西班牙的号码?”

    1. 嗨,西蒙。 很抱歉,要获得您的证书副本,您需要在派出所预约并重新填写所有表格,这是一个坏消息。 如果您使用我们的简单 NIE 我们主要网站上的号码预订表格 https://www.mynie.co.uk 我们将能够为您解决这个问题。 非常感谢,丽莎

  1. 你好。 我需要更换 NIE 证书,因为我最初使用的是授权书,但从未获得过证书。.但是我确实有我的电话号码。 当我上网预定约会时,是在原始警察局还是在我的公寓所在的地方? 拥有POA的律师在马贝拉(Marbella)工作,此后退休。 我的公寓在埃斯特波纳。.谢谢您的帮助

    1. 嗨格雷厄姆

      您将需要拥有 NIE 在您的财产所在的埃斯特波纳(Estepona)进行号码预约,而不是在最初发行的马贝拉(Marbella)中进行号码预约。 我希望这有帮助。 丽莎

  2. 我有我的 NIE 号,但我没有文书工作。 你能给我一份副本吗? 我的 NIE 编号是Y-1154249-P
    这有帮助吗?

    1. 嗨菲利普

      恐怕只有这样才能获得您的替代文书/证书 NIE 号码来自警察局。 为此,您需要在派出所和相关部门进行预约。 NIE 数字文书工作。 我们可以为您提供帮助。 只需完成 NIE 我们网站上的电话号码预订表格,我们将为您预订。

      丽莎
      https://www.mynie.co.uk

  3. 我丢失了我的原始副本 NIE 证书,但要有复印件。 我要去居住,我需要新的证书还是我的副本?
    您还协助获得在西班牙的居留权吗?

    1. 嗨克里斯汀

      感谢您的留言。 不,您不需要丢失的副本 NIE NIE 申请居留证的号码证书,因为他们已经在线派出所拥有了副本。 是的,我们可以为您预订西班牙居留权,请访问我们的 申请西班牙居留权 页面了解更多信息。

      快说吧

      丽莎

  4. 你好
    评论Faire pour avoir une copie de mon NIE que j'ai perdu吗? 符合条件的配方EX-15:在法国的es大街上喝咖啡吗?
    仁爱之歌

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

How can I trace my lost NIE Number in spain?

Have your lost your Spanish NIE Number in Spain? Need it to buy a car, rent a house or get connected to the internet or for work reasons?

what a nie looks like
Tracing your Spanish NIE Number is easy with our booking form.

Unfortunately there is only one way to get a replacement copy of your Original NIE Number certificate and that is to unfortunately go through the whole process again from the start.

It maybe a bit easier at the police station if you have a photo or have your NIE Number written down somewhere.

To trace your lost Spanish NIE Number visit our book now page. Unfortunately although you have already given all these details to the Spanish Police before we will need all the details again. The reason for this is: If the police search their database and can not find you, it will be treated as a new application. To save time and not risk you being pushed to the back of the que its best to go with all the paperwork completed for a new application.

Once you have placed your order and sent your details via our easy English format NIE Number booking form one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs with your appointment date at the police station.

When you get to the police station the process will be the same as applying for a new NIE Number. You may not need it if the police manage to find your application on their system but we recommend taking two passport sized photos with you. You will also have to pay the government fee of (9.75) again at the bank.

Opening a bank account without a NIE Number

How do i get a Spanish NIE Number

Do i need a NIE Number to rent a house in Spain?

10 thoughts on “How can I trace my lost NIE Number in spain?”

  1. Hi, I need a copy of my NIE Number appointment certificate so I can register a car in Spain. Can you message me a copy?

    1. Hi Simon. Im afraid bad news to get a copy of your certificate you need to make an appointment at the police station and have all the forms filled out again. If you use our easy NIE Number booking form on our main website https://www.mynie.co.uk we will be able to sort this out for you. Many Thanks, Lisa

  2. Hello. I need a replacement NIE certificate as I used power of attorney originally and was never given my certificate.. I do have my number though. When I go online to book an appointment is it in the original police station or local to where I have my apartment? The solicitor that had POA worked in Marbella and has since retired. My apartment is in Estepona.. Thanks for your help

    1. Hi graham

      You will need to have your NIE Number appointment in Estepona where your property is, not in Marbella where it was originally issued. I hope this helps. Lisa

  3. I have my NIE number but I don’t have the paperwork. Can you provide me with a copy. My NIE number is Y-1154249-P
    Does this help !

    1. Hi Philip

      Im afraid the only way to get a replacement paperwork/certificate for your NIE Number is from the police. For this you will need an appointment at the police station and the relevant NIE Number paperwork. We can help you with this is you like. Simply complete the NIE Number booking form on our website and we will get you booked in.

      Lisa
      https://www.mynie.co.uk

    1. Hi

      Yes we can book you in for your NIE Number. Please use the NIE Number booking form and we will get you booked in as quick as possible.

      Lisa

  4. I have lost my original copy of my NIE certificate but have a photocopy. I am going to go for residency, will I need a new certificate or will my copy do?
    Also do you help with obtaining residency in Spain?

    1. Hi Christine

      Thanks for your message. No, you won’t need a copy of your lost NIE NIE Number certificate to apply for Residency because they already have a copy at the police station online. Yes we can book you in for Spanish residency no problem, Please visit our apply for Spanish residency page for more information.

      Speak soon

      Lisa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.