健康保险和 NIE 西班牙的号码?

我需要健康保险才能获得 NIE 西班牙号码?你需要一个 NIE 数字,但不知道是什么 您需要获得A的证明 NIE 西班牙号码? 您需要健康保险才能获得 NIE 数?

申领 NIE 通过我们公司的电话号码既简单又划算。 仅需£20,我们将预订您的CITA PREVIA NIE 预约在西班牙警察局的号码,并完成您的 NIE 数字形式。 但是您是否需要提供健康保险证明才能获得 NIE 西班牙号码?

上网后 NIE 我们的号码预订 NIE 号码预订页面 我们的一名员工将为您安排约会并完成所有必要的文书工作。 您需要打印此文件,并在预约之日将其带到警察局。

欧盟公民

如果您是欧盟公民,则不需要健康保险即可获得 NIE 西班牙号码
不需要健康保险 NIE 如果您是欧盟公民,请给西班牙编号

如果你是一个 欧盟公民并想申请 NIE 数 您不需要健康保险。 如果您居住在英国,这可能会在英国退欧后发生变化。 阅读更多关于 NIE 数字与英国退欧.

非欧盟公民

如果您是非欧盟公民并且正在申请 NIE/ NIF / TIE号码在西班牙 您需要根据欧盟法律提供健康保险证明。

下面我们列出了推荐健康保险公司名单nie得到一个 NIE 西班牙编号:

让您的 NIE 带Aviva健康保险的号码英杰华健康保险 提供一系列适合您的西班牙语健康保险产品 NIE 数。 好处包括:

  • 进入数百家医院
    包括BMI,Nuffield Health和Spire Healthcare网络
  • 住院费和专科医生费
    我们将提供住宿,膳食,护理,药品费用以及更多其他内容
  • 癌症护理套
    标配用于癌症诊断,治疗和后续治疗

寻求帮助可以帮助您获得健康保险以获得 NIE 西班牙号码寻找健康 是健康保险的在线价格比较门户。 输入您的详细信息,网站将为您提供100份健康保险公司的报价nie瞬间。

您需要更多有关的信息吗 NIE 西班牙的数字? 搜索我们的 NIE 号码博客 关于数百个答案 NIE 西班牙的数字,包括:儿童需要一个 NIE 号,我需要一个 NIE 快速编号, Do NIE 数字过期了吗?, 获得一个 NIE 贝尼多姆的数字。

阅读有关医疗保健和保险法规的更多信息

关于“健康保险和 NIE 西班牙的号码?”

  1. 对不起,我还是很困惑。 我要从英国退欧之前移到英国。 如果我明白了 NIE 英国脱欧后我现在需要获得健康保险的人数吗?

    1. 嗨,玫瑰。 感谢您对我们的评论 NIE 数字博客。 英国脱欧前,您无需提供健康保险证明。 但是,英国退欧后我们仍然不确定。 如果您希望我们预订您的 NIE 预约号码请使用我们的简单 NIE 号码预订表。 非常感谢,丽莎

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

Health Insurance and NIE Numbers in Spain?

Do i need Health insurance to get a NIE Number in Spain?Are you in need of a NIE Number but don’t know what proof you require to get A NIE Number in Spain? Do you need Health cover to get a NIE Number?

Applying for a NIE Number through our company is simple and cost effective. For just £20 we will book your CITA PREVIA NIE Number appointment at the Police station in Spain, and complete your NIE Number forms. But do you need to provide proof of health cover to get a NIE Number in Spain?

Once you have made your Online NIE Number booking on our NIE Number booking page one of our staff will make your appointment and complete all the necessary paperwork. You will need to print this and take this to the Police station with you on the date of your appointment.

EU Citizens

If your an EU Citizen you wont need health insurance to get your NIE Number in Spain
No Health insurance needed for NIE Number Spain if your an EU Citizen

If you are a EU Citizen and want to apply for a NIE Number you do not need Health insurance cover. If your living in the UK this might change after Brexit. Read more about NIE Numbers and Brexit.

Non EU Citizens 

If you are a NON EU Citizen and are applying for a NIE/NIF/TIE Number in Spain you will need to provide proof of health cover under EU Law.

Below we have put a List of Recommended Health insurance companies to get a NIE Number in Spain:

Get your NIE Number with Aviva health insuranceAviva Health Insurance offers a host of Health insurance products suitable for you to get your Spanish NIE Number. Benefits include:

  • Access to 100s of hospitals
    Including BMI, Nuffield Health and Spire Healthcare networks
  • Hospital charges & specialist fees
    We’ll cover accommodation, meals, nursing care, drug costs and much more
  • Cancer care cover
    Cover for cancer diagnosis, treatment and aftercare as standard

Look for help can help you get Health Insurance to get a NIE Number in SpainLook for Health is an online price comparison portal for health insurance. Input your details and the website will give you quotes from 100’s of Health insurance companies in a blink of an eye.

Do You Need more Information about NIE Numbers in Spain? Search our NIE Number blog for hundreds of answers about NIE Numbers in Spain, Including: Do Children Need a NIE Number, I need a NIE Number Fast, Do NIE Numbers expire?, Getting a NIE Number in Benidorm.

Read more about the regulation of Health care and insurance 

2 thoughts on “Health Insurance and NIE Numbers in Spain?”

  1. Sorry I’m still confused. I’m moving over from the UK Before Brexit. If I get my NIE Number now will I need to get health insurance after Brexit?

    1. Hi Rose. Thank you for your comment on our NIE Number Blog. Pre-Brexit you will not need to provide proof of health insurance. However, after Brexit we are still unsure. If you would like us to book your NIE Number appointment please use our easy NIE Number booking form. Many Thanks, Lisa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *